Reviews of Mamucium Restaurant and Bar

4.0
(based on 65 reviews)
6 Todd St, Manchester, North West England, M3 1WU
65 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Stephen R from Manchester
    1 August 2020

    -

  • By Jen S from Slough
    26 July 2020

    Fabulous! Great social distancing, fantastic service, delicious food. Can't wait to return and try the afternoon tea.

  • By A :) S from Manchester
    25 July 2020

    Friendly and attentive service. Great food. Lovely afternoon tea! Thank you :)

  • By Brendan H from Glasgow
    23 July 2020

    The food was exceptional and the staff very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be returning.

  • By Kirstin P from Manchester
    19 July 2020

    Another fantastic meal. This time we tried their summer set menu which was excellent value and quality and definitely worth a visit for any of their menu’s.

  • By Nick F from Manchester
    16 July 2020

    Very nice experience, sandwiches were a bit disappointing and not as advertised but the cakes were very nice. One point we did not receive free Prosecco as advertise, and were unaware until we left despite pre booking table as per promotion. The chef however gave a happy birthday brownie which was a nice touch!

  • By Tony H from Oldham
    10 July 2020

    Very quiet at around 4.30 though busier towards end of the meal. Diners distances well and no issues with proximity to others. Servers wearing PPE will take some getting used to but overall experience still a pleasure. Food excellent and good to be back out in the world

  • By Stephen B from Bury
    4 July 2020

    First dinner out after lockdown, restaurant and all facilities were all spotless and the service was faultless, the food we had was excellent taste, quality and presentation

  • By Kieron D from Manchester
    14 March 2020

    We had a fantastic Afternoon Tea here. Great selection of high quality food, good portions and the prosecco was delicious. Go for the bottomless prosecco option for only £10 extra per person for 1.5 hours. Esther looked after us and was amazing!

  • By Christine W from Manchesterx
    6 March 2020

    Food was good but service not . Went for a birthday celebration but tables too close together and people on next one too noisy and getting up and down from their chairs meant they kept banging out backs.Long wait for food to arrive , we did complain.