map placeholder

M Victoria Street

M Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria St, London, SW1E 6SQ

(((() International
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
Average
Main course: £20
Food spend: £40
Opening hours
Monday - Friday: 07:00 - 00:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 - 00:00

Booked for a girly lunch with 2 close friends. We had the 4 courses with a glass of Prosecco. Absolutely wonderful. The food was delicious. Well cooked. Generous portions and good value for money. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend.

Linda Pope 16 July 2017
from London

View all 663 reviews

A high-end concept brought to you by the former MD of steak restaurant Gaucho and Le Gavroche chef Michael Reid, M Victoria is the second M opening, joining its hugely popular sister restaurant, M Threadneedle St. This award–winning grill restaurant was shortlisted as Best New Opening 2016 and Best Festival Menu at the London Restaurant Festival.

Offsetting its succulent grill cuts with a nutrient-bursting raw bar, the M restaurant menu focuses on supreme ingredients, cherry-picked from across the globe. Enjoy RAW specialities like tuna sashimi or kangaroo tartare, along with GRILL favourites like braised lamb, or a succulent Aberdeen Angus steak.

Head down to the basement-dwelling M bar to sample a host of signature cocktails and street food, where live arts and DJs conjure a high-octane vibe. The M restaurant group was bestowed with ‘Sommelier of the Year’ award from Harpers 2015.

Entered by a spectacular wine store, M restaurant Victoria is an ultra-slick drinking and dining emporium in London. Find Victoria Station a 6-minute walk away.

M Victoria Street

M Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria St, London, SW1E 6SQ

Contact +44 2033277776
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Victoria

Customer reviews for M Victoria Street

4.3 (((() (based on 663 reviews)
89% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (484)
  • trendy (319)
  • lunch (213)
  • romantic (211)
  • luxury (202)
  • value (173)
  • large parties (172)
  • business (163)
  • private dining (135)
  • entertainment (71)
  • afternoon tea (16)
  • breakfast (11)
  • child friendly (8)
  • views (6)
  • al fresco (5)
  • ((((* 21 May 2017 by Clare Oakley from surrey

    i took a friend for a birthday treat - we had the 'four courses with free flowing Prosecco'. The restaurant was lively, but not too noisy. Good choice of food, and all tasty. The waiters were very efficient and friendly and plenty of Prosecco! We thoroughly enjoyed it, thank you.

  • ((((( 21 May 2017 by Lorna Mcdonald from Reigate

    Amazing food, atmosphere was fantastic, service was slick and the staff were all friendly. We will definitely be returning!! The steak melted like butter as we cut into it, it has to be one of the best meals we have both had!!

  • ((((( 21 May 2017 by Shannon from London

    We had a wonderful time at M Victoria Street. We got caught in traffic but they were very understanding and held our reservation, the service was outstanding from start to finish. The food was delicious, especially the dulce de leche, and they easily accommodated food allergies. To top it off we got bottomless prosecco, a fabulous evening thank you so much!

  • ((((( 20 May 2017 by James Lovatt from London

    Me and my party had a wonderful lunch at M. The food and service was amazing and the restaurant is beautiful. We were there for a long lunch and some of my guests were just there to have a drink which the waiting staff were so accomodating of. I really couldn't speak highly enough of M, will definitely be back and would recommend to anyone who'll listen!

  • (**** 16 May 2017 by Charles Charvet from London

    No one to meet and greet. Starter was lukewarm raw fish. I asked to substitute chips for some salad with the steak course. Was informed by the incompetent waitress that I had to buy a salad at an additional cost and substitution was not possible. The prosecco was of the cheapest variety and was not 'free flowing' and it was priced on the menu at nearly £50 per bottle. In the end the experience was considered to be so bad that we complained to the manager and he agreed that we would not be charged. A very poor experience indeed.

  • ((((* 15 May 2017 by Michelle Short from Cambridge

    The food was fantastic, and the free-flowing prosecco offer worked well for those who like prosecco. However, for teh non- prosecco drinkers, a reasonably priced wine could not be bought as the wine list was very upmarket and very pricey.

  • ((((* 14 May 2017 by Amanda Holt from London

    Good atmosphere. Good service. Value for money

  • ((((( 12 May 2017 by Maria Dutton from Bromley

    It was wonderful and we were very well looked after. Ernesto, Ricardo and Simona were fantastic and Tullio the manager was great too. Will defintely be returning.

  • ((((( 12 May 2017 by Michael Michell from London

    Nice but expensive

  • ((((( 11 May 2017 by Chandani rekers Rekers from London

    It was a great night.
    Food excellent and the drrinks were flowing.Great ambience.
    The steaks were perfect.
    Service excellent. Definitely visit again.
    We were there to celebrate my husband's birthday and at the end he was gifted a M cookbook. Lovely gesture.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting the Terms and Conditions associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant