map placeholder

M Victoria Street

M Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria St, London, SW1E 6SQ

(((() International
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
Average
Main course: £20
Food spend: £40
Opening hours
Monday - Friday: 07:00 - 00:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 - 00:00

In my opinion... the best steak in London!

Nuno 10 September 2019
from London

View all 939 reviews

M Restaurants take inspiration from 6 different continents around the world famed for their outstanding food - South Africa, France, Australia, Japan, Argentina and the US.

Curated by executive chef Mike Reid, each dish has a modern twist including prime steak cuts such as South African rib eye and firecracker sauce, cauliflower served with kale and a mini provolone empanada, as well as high grade Japanese pure Kobe fillet steak. The food menu is complemented by a stunning wine list which boasts over 120 wines by the glass.

M Victoria is also home to striking Himalayan salt chambers for ageing meat, unrivalled event spaces, beautiful bars, wine rooms with its own wine shop, as well as private members areas known as the The Den.

Find Victoria Station a 6-minute walk away.

M Victoria Street

M Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria St, London, SW1E 6SQ

Contact +44 2033277776
Website

Make a booking

See all M Restaurants

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Victoria

Customer reviews for M Victoria Street

4.3 (((() (based on 939 reviews)
87% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (672)
  • trendy (432)
  • lunch (317)
  • romantic (303)
  • luxury (281)
  • value (250)
  • business (230)
  • large parties (230)
  • private dining (188)
  • entertainment (101)
  • afternoon tea (26)
  • breakfast (20)
  • al fresco (11)
  • child friendly (9)
  • views (9)
  • ((((( 24 February 2019 by Ruby from London

    We did the 4 course meal with bottomless Prosecco offer for around £38. We found that it was really good value for money - note that it isn't exactly "bottomless" Prosecco, you get a limit of a bottle per person. We found that that was enough for us. The service was faultless, everyone was really friendly and quick (we were the only ones in the restaurant though). The food was delicious. I probably wouldn't pay much more than the £38 offer though... but all in all, a great visit. Thanks again!

  • ((((( 23 February 2019 by Heather from London

    Great experience. We chose the option with Processco and although limited choices, there was a good range to suit all. Staff excellent and service first class.

  • ((((( 23 February 2019 by Angela from London

    Unlimited Proseco accompanied by delicious courses. Excellent value and a great location for Victoria Palace theatre.

  • ((((( 22 February 2019 by Hassan from London

    Giovanni was great what a cute bar tender

  • ((((( 21 February 2019 by Sydney from Bexleyheath

    Excellent

  • ((((( 19 February 2019 by Viola from London

    it was a great dining experience to celebrate one of the groups birthday. the food, staff and Ambience was excellent. the staff kept the prosecco flowing. 5 out of the 8 members of the group had the chicken as the starter which they all thorough enjoyed. the steak and the hake dishes were also excellent. The only negative was the tempo of the music which was a bit too upbeat which made a little bit difficult to hear each other speak.

  • ((((* 19 February 2019 by Agne from City

    Food was good. It’s not unlimited Prosecco, but bottle per head, which is plenty anyway.

  • ((((( 18 February 2019 by Madalina from London

    Very nice, chic restaurant which is animal friendly. Enjoyed the menu and the staff were very attentive.

  • ((((( 18 February 2019 by Dennis from Surrey

    Very good, we always have a lovely time at M and Memet whom waited on us is a nice chap and gave great service. All serving of food was delicious although the potion of chips could of been slightly bigger.

  • ((((* 9 February 2019 by Andrea from London

    On arrival the staff were very attentive, and allowed me and my friends to await for late arrivals. On being seated our waiter was very rude and made me and my party feel unwelcome. But over time he seemed to warm up and became less frosty. The Prosecco was free flowing with no need to ask for top ups, the food was nice, all in all a great night. Would come here again.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant