map placeholder

M Victoria Street

M Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria St, London, SW1E 6SQ

(((() International
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
Average
Main course: £20
Food spend: £40
Opening hours
Monday - Friday: 07:00 - 00:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 - 00:00

Very nice restaurant. Friendly and Luxurious atmosphere. Please bring the Kangaroo tartar back. It was amazing

Terry Mccann 14 July 2017
from London

View all 659 reviews

A high-end concept brought to you by the former MD of steak restaurant Gaucho and Le Gavroche chef Michael Reid, M Victoria is the second M opening, joining its hugely popular sister restaurant, M Threadneedle St. This award–winning grill restaurant was shortlisted as Best New Opening 2016 and Best Festival Menu at the London Restaurant Festival.

Offsetting its succulent grill cuts with a nutrient-bursting raw bar, the M restaurant menu focuses on supreme ingredients, cherry-picked from across the globe. Enjoy RAW specialities like tuna sashimi or kangaroo tartare, along with GRILL favourites like braised lamb, or a succulent Aberdeen Angus steak.

Head down to the basement-dwelling M bar to sample a host of signature cocktails and street food, where live arts and DJs conjure a high-octane vibe. The M restaurant group was bestowed with ‘Sommelier of the Year’ award from Harpers 2015.

Entered by a spectacular wine store, M restaurant Victoria is an ultra-slick drinking and dining emporium in London. Find Victoria Station a 6-minute walk away.

M Victoria Street

M Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria St, London, SW1E 6SQ

Contact +44 2033277776
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Victoria

Customer reviews for M Victoria Street

4.3 (((() (based on 659 reviews)
89% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (480)
  • trendy (318)
  • lunch (212)
  • romantic (210)
  • luxury (201)
  • large parties (171)
  • value (171)
  • business (162)
  • private dining (134)
  • entertainment (71)
  • afternoon tea (16)
  • breakfast (11)
  • child friendly (8)
  • views (6)
  • al fresco (5)
  • ((((( 7 June 2017 by Julie Payne from London

    A very unusual style of restaurant who are really trying hard to make a go of it. Very good value and the food was great. The Assistant Manager went out of his way to make us feel welcome. Would definitely return.

  • ((((( 7 June 2017 by Charles Chatterjee from London

    We thought the service was excellent, the staff were very friendly and attentive and we loved the food.

  • ((((* 24 May 2017 by Hilary Sullivan from London

    Excellent service from the time of entering through the door. We had drinks prior to eating and helpful guidance on what to order. We had booked a 4-course with Prosecco 'deal' which lived up to our expectations and more.

  • (((** 22 May 2017 by Carl from London

    Food was excellent, staff seemed very distracted and not that interested in serving. Randomly they had allowed a dog in to sit up at a table with its owners and it was persistently barking and this didn't seem to be a problem but the kitchen has it right. Was good value on a voucher but wouldn't go again.

  • ((*** 22 May 2017 by Valeria Aliperta from London

    Poor service: we dined late and staff was "forgetting" us. Not a great presentation of dishes, no salt or pepper on table, Prosecco was a sparkling wine so not as advertised and not very cold; steak was nice but the rest of the food was average. Ambience is great but staff was clumsy – perhaps too close to closing time. Still, would not go back. Such a shame, the place is nice and new and had expectations.

  • ((((( 21 May 2017 by Anna Ashmore from Hazlemere

    Brilliant service, amazing food and never an empty glass in the whole of the 1.5hours if not a little bit longer. Very good value for money, made my friend feel special with a little birthday celebration at the end. Definitely recommend and will return.

  • ((((* 21 May 2017 by Clare Oakley from surrey

    i took a friend for a birthday treat - we had the 'four courses with free flowing Prosecco'. The restaurant was lively, but not too noisy. Good choice of food, and all tasty. The waiters were very efficient and friendly and plenty of Prosecco! We thoroughly enjoyed it, thank you.

  • ((((( 21 May 2017 by Lorna Mcdonald from Reigate

    Amazing food, atmosphere was fantastic, service was slick and the staff were all friendly. We will definitely be returning!! The steak melted like butter as we cut into it, it has to be one of the best meals we have both had!!

  • ((((( 21 May 2017 by Shannon from London

    We had a wonderful time at M Victoria Street. We got caught in traffic but they were very understanding and held our reservation, the service was outstanding from start to finish. The food was delicious, especially the dulce de leche, and they easily accommodated food allergies. To top it off we got bottomless prosecco, a fabulous evening thank you so much!

  • ((((( 20 May 2017 by James Lovatt from London

    Me and my party had a wonderful lunch at M. The food and service was amazing and the restaurant is beautiful. We were there for a long lunch and some of my guests were just there to have a drink which the waiting staff were so accomodating of. I really couldn't speak highly enough of M, will definitely be back and would recommend to anyone who'll listen!

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting the Terms and Conditions associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant