map placeholder

M Victoria Street

M Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria St, London, SW1E 6SQ

(((() International
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
Average
Main course: £20
Food spend: £40
Opening hours
Monday - Friday: 07:00 - 00:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 - 00:00

We hadva great time for a friend's birthday. Great food and service Thank you.

Greg 11 November 2017
from LONDON

View all 728 reviews

A high-end concept brought to you by the former MD of steak restaurant Gaucho and Le Gavroche chef Michael Reid, M Victoria is the second M opening, joining its hugely popular sister restaurant, M Threadneedle St. This award–winning grill restaurant was shortlisted as Best New Opening 2016 and Best Festival Menu at the London Restaurant Festival.

Offsetting its succulent grill cuts with a nutrient-bursting raw bar, the M restaurant menu focuses on supreme ingredients, cherry-picked from across the globe. Enjoy RAW specialities like tuna sashimi or kangaroo tartare, along with GRILL favourites like braised lamb, or a succulent Aberdeen Angus steak.

Head down to the basement-dwelling M bar to sample a host of signature cocktails and street food, where live arts and DJs conjure a high-octane vibe. The M restaurant group was bestowed with ‘Sommelier of the Year’ award from Harpers 2015.

Entered by a spectacular wine store, M restaurant Victoria is an ultra-slick drinking and dining emporium in London. Find Victoria Station a 6-minute walk away.

M Victoria Street

M Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria St, London, SW1E 6SQ

Contact +44 2033277776
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Victoria

Customer reviews for M Victoria Street

4.3 (((() (based on 728 reviews)
87% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (524)
  • trendy (343)
  • lunch (237)
  • romantic (231)
  • luxury (219)
  • value (193)
  • large parties (191)
  • business (179)
  • private dining (149)
  • entertainment (80)
  • afternoon tea (17)
  • breakfast (15)
  • child friendly (8)
  • views (6)
  • al fresco (5)
  • ((*** 6 October 2017 by Chris Kneale from London

    The first time I went, the service was excellent, the food very good and it was good enough for me to book again, this time with 6 guests. The service was appalling, the waiter called one of my female guests darling, the food was only warm when it arrived after a 45 minute gap between courses and it was an awful experience. They weren't at all busy but were happy to chat with each other and avoid any signs from is that maybe we'd like our food now? I wouldn't go again if they paid me.

  • ((((( 6 October 2017 by Terje Brodahl from Luxembourg

    Really the best steak I have had in a long time. Perfectly seasoned. The staff is very knowledgable, professional and friendly

  • ((((( 5 October 2017 by Jane Lord from London

    Excellent value for money.good food.

  • ((((* 4 September 2017 by Elaine Allen from London City

    Three of us dined here. The food was very good although we would not recommend the burger we had which contained something called "bacon jam" which just tasted unacceptably sweet like just jam. Two of us had the burger and we both disliked the sweet taste very much. The dessert which we had was some kind of flan and it was sublime! We also enjoyed the starters. One person had the sea bass and was happy with their choice. The ambiance and the service could not be faulted.

  • (((** 28 August 2017 by Wendy Gilbert from Kingston

    Not impressed - only 2 other tables with customers and while the food was ok, steak was excellent no atmosphere.

  • ((((( 27 August 2017 by Alyson Saunders from London

    Excellent service, food and cocktails

  • ((((( 25 August 2017 by Eric Lester from London

    Excellent food and service. Very trendy atmosphere and a nice change if you want a different venue. Would highly recommend

  • (**** 24 August 2017 by T M from West Sussex

    This was a very disappointing experience. The crisps with the Guacamole were soft and not crisp and the replacements were no better; my salmon, (that is the fish) was tasteless, the sea bass was good, and the mango dessert was mostly mango cake with very little mango. I shall not be returning to this restaurant

  • ((*** 21 August 2017 by Rebecca Hills from London

    Decent food but very very noisy and too much contact from staff. I also ordered the steak with chips and when it came there were no chips, I then waited 10 minutes for them while the rest if the food went cold. We were certainly rushed through our meal - a disappointing experience.

  • ((((( 21 August 2017 by Ivan Grekov from London

    It was great! Thank you for all!

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting the Terms and Conditions associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant