map placeholder

M Victoria Street

M Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria St, London, SW1E 6SQ

(((() International
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
Average
Main course: £20
Food spend: £40
Opening hours
Monday - Friday: 07:00 - 00:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 - 00:00

Lovely place, and ambenice, we had buttermilk fried chicken which was lovely and cooked to perfection

Char 17 February 2018
from London

View all 774 reviews

A high-end concept brought to you by the former MD of steak restaurant Gaucho and Le Gavroche chef Michael Reid, M Victoria is the second M opening, joining its hugely popular sister restaurant, M Threadneedle St. This award–winning grill restaurant was shortlisted as Best New Opening 2016 and Best Festival Menu at the London Restaurant Festival.

Offsetting its succulent grill cuts with a nutrient-bursting raw bar, the M restaurant menu focuses on supreme ingredients, cherry-picked from across the globe. Enjoy RAW specialities like tuna sashimi or kangaroo tartare, along with GRILL favourites like braised lamb, or a succulent Aberdeen Angus steak.

Head down to the basement-dwelling M bar to sample a host of signature cocktails and street food, where live arts and DJs conjure a high-octane vibe. The M restaurant group was bestowed with ‘Sommelier of the Year’ award from Harpers 2015.

Entered by a spectacular wine store, M restaurant Victoria is an ultra-slick drinking and dining emporium in London. Find Victoria Station a 6-minute walk away.

M Victoria Street

M Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria St, London, SW1E 6SQ

Contact +44 2033277776
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Victoria

Customer reviews for M Victoria Street

4.3 (((() (based on 774 reviews)
87% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (554)
  • trendy (359)
  • lunch (250)
  • romantic (247)
  • luxury (230)
  • value (207)
  • large parties (201)
  • business (187)
  • private dining (158)
  • entertainment (84)
  • afternoon tea (19)
  • breakfast (15)
  • child friendly (8)
  • al fresco (7)
  • views (6)
  • ((((* 1 January 2018 by Helena Akiwumi from London

    Service was very good with charming friendly staff. Food good . Would recommend.

  • ((((( 29 December 2017 by Laura Lyons from London

    We went to M on the Bookatable free flowing prosecco deal. Food was excellent, and the prosecco was free flowing, we never had to ask to be topped up nor did we ever run out! Staff were very friendly and the restaurant is a lovely place, would definitely return and recommend.

  • ((((( 25 December 2017 by Ray Dixon from london

    food was great as was the staff , a big thank you

  • ((((* 25 December 2017 by Paul Merrigan from London

    Lovely setting, food was excellent, service was very good, recommend the steak also free flowing deal

  • ((((* 22 December 2017 by Shivi from London

    I made the booking via Book A Table, which was easy and the restaurant called me a couple of days ahead of the day to ensure the booking was all still confirmed and going ahead. They staff were friendly and we had the unlimited prosecco deal and staff really did ensure you got your moneys worth. The food was good, however the set menu options isn't great for those non-steak diners. The vegetarian option was tasty, but was limited to just the one. Overall, the meal and atmosphere was very good and we were impressed with the overall dining experience and deal.

  • ((((( 22 December 2017 by A Alford from London

    The restaurant is on the lower floor and the room is definitely an attraction. Elegantly decorated with a cosy yet stylish feel. The curved room is quite something to behold. The service was very good. The staff were vert attentive. The food was absolutely wonderful - it sounded challenging in its written form, but tasted divine! I had the set menu and unlimited prosecco for £36.50. The black taramasalata was delicious as was the coated chicken and steak. Well worth a visit.

  • ((((* 22 December 2017 by Rhonda from London

    Booked the offer on "Book a table" with free flowing prosecco, for Christmas dinner. It was a set menu.

  • ((((( 21 December 2017 by Les Hawes from Hemel Hempstead

    Absolutely brilliant afternoon. Great restaurant, great staff and great food. Am planning our next visit.

  • ((((( 21 December 2017 by Ryan Deamer from Little Walden

    Very nice restaurant. Sophisticated with a warm atmosphere. Staff were professional and attentitive.

    Pleasant experience.

  • (((** 15 December 2017 by John Holroyd from London Victoria

    Print on menu was impossibly small - we needed torches and glasses!

    Food was very well cooked and well presented

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting the Terms and Conditions associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant