map placeholder

M Victoria Street

M Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria St, London, SW1E 6SQ

(((() International
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
Average
Main course: £20
Food spend: £40
Opening hours
Monday - Friday: 07:00 - 00:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 - 00:00

A great lunchtime experience, the food was superb and the staff were very friendly and attentive. The whole experience was very pleasant and relaxing.

Les 16 June 2018
from Hemel Hempstead

View all 822 reviews

A high-end concept brought to you by the former MD of steak restaurant Gaucho and Le Gavroche chef Michael Reid, M Victoria is the second M opening, joining its hugely popular sister restaurant, M Threadneedle St. This award–winning grill restaurant was shortlisted as Best New Opening 2016 and won ‘Best Grill Restaurant - London’ 2018.

Offsetting its succulent grill cuts with a nutrient-bursting raw bar, the M restaurant menu focuses on supreme ingredients, cherry-picked from across the globe. Enjoy RAW specialities like tuna sashimi or kangaroo tartare, along with GRILL favourites like braised lamb, or a succulent Aberdeen Angus steak.

Head down to the basement-dwelling M bar to sample a host of signature cocktails and street food, where live arts and DJs conjure a high-octane vibe. The M restaurant group was bestowed with ‘Sommelier of the Year’ award from Harpers 2015.

Entered by a spectacular wine store, M restaurant Victoria is an ultra-slick drinking and dining emporium in London. Find Victoria Station a 6-minute walk away.

M Victoria Street

M Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria St, London, SW1E 6SQ

Contact +44 2033277776
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in South West London

Customer reviews for M Victoria Street

4.3 (((() (based on 822 reviews)
87% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (585)
  • trendy (382)
  • lunch (268)
  • romantic (264)
  • luxury (243)
  • value (218)
  • large parties (211)
  • business (203)
  • private dining (167)
  • entertainment (90)
  • afternoon tea (20)
  • breakfast (16)
  • child friendly (8)
  • al fresco (7)
  • views (6)
  • ((((( 3 April 2018 by Maria from Victoria

    We had a fab time.. the food was delish and the service was wonderful... if we wanted something changed, this was no problem.. had a really good time.

  • ((((( 1 April 2018 by Bob from Romford

    The decor of the restaurant and ambience is fantastic as is the service. The 4 of us were made welcome as we walked in the door and on top of this the food was excellent. We will be going there again

  • ((((( 31 March 2018 by Angela from London

    We were late arriving for our booking as there had been an issue at work however the staff were so accommodating and they said well you are here now just relax. Atmosphere was superb food amazing everyone had the most incredible time.

  • ((((( 29 March 2018 by LM from London

    Fantastic food, service in a cool setting. I’d definitely go again ??

  • ((((( 28 March 2018 by Angela from London

    Excellent attention to detail from all the staff-luxurious ambience and innovative dishes!

  • ((((( 28 March 2018 by Suzanne from London

    The four of us had a first class dining experience at M Victoria. The service was attentive, friendly and knowledgeable. The food excellent. The free-flowing prosecco menu a hit!

  • ((((( 27 March 2018 by Cherelle from London

    Hidden gem in the heart of London. It’s a casual/elegant restaurant. A place to dine with 5* service no matter the crowd.

  • ((((( 27 March 2018 by Dennis from Surrey

    As usual Julie and I had a Splendid time at M Victoria. Julie's cousin and friend were invited for a Treat, they had A le carte and we had the set meal!! We all received particularly good service from Ivena and Memet and also the rest of the team. Cheers!!

  • ((((* 26 March 2018 by Terry from Wokingham

    We all had a great time. Good service and lovely food.

  • ((((( 25 March 2018 by Ann from Buckinghamshire

    Fantastic....Just Fantastic
    The service was second to none & attentive. From the moment we arrive at reception, our coats being taken, being shown to the table table, being looked after at the table.
    The meal was beautiful. I would fully recommend the seabream with a side of the crab & mac.

    The prosecco was truly free flowing. The team of drink handlers were on hand every moment to top up your glass & keep you refreshed.
    My friends & I had an amazing evening & I would highly recommend M Victoria.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant