map placeholder

M Victoria Street

M Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria St, London, SW1E 6SQ

(((() International
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
Average
Main course: £20
Food spend: £40
Opening hours
Monday - Friday: 07:00 - 00:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 - 00:00

In my opinion... the best steak in London!

Nuno 10 September 2019
from London

View all 940 reviews

M Restaurants take inspiration from 6 different continents around the world famed for their outstanding food - South Africa, France, Australia, Japan, Argentina and the US.

Curated by executive chef Mike Reid, each dish has a modern twist including prime steak cuts such as South African rib eye and firecracker sauce, cauliflower served with kale and a mini provolone empanada, as well as high grade Japanese pure Kobe fillet steak. The food menu is complemented by a stunning wine list which boasts over 120 wines by the glass.

M Victoria is also home to striking Himalayan salt chambers for ageing meat, unrivalled event spaces, beautiful bars, wine rooms with its own wine shop, as well as private members areas known as the The Den.

Find Victoria Station a 6-minute walk away.

M Victoria Street

M Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria St, London, SW1E 6SQ

Contact +44 2033277776
Website

Make a booking

See all M Restaurants

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Victoria

Customer reviews for M Victoria Street

4.3 (((() (based on 940 reviews)
87% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (673)
  • trendy (433)
  • lunch (317)
  • romantic (303)
  • luxury (281)
  • value (251)
  • large parties (231)
  • business (230)
  • private dining (188)
  • entertainment (101)
  • afternoon tea (26)
  • breakfast (20)
  • al fresco (11)
  • child friendly (9)
  • views (9)
  • ((((( 5 May 2019 by Alex from London

    Food was amazing, but what made the visit special, was the personal approach led by Charlie.

  • ((((( 2 May 2019 by Sue from London

    Excellent !! This was a lovely experience. It was my husband's birthday and I asked for a quiet table, they found us a lovely booth and our waiter I think his name was Mahmut was delightful. The bubbles did not stop flowing. The meal was delicious with the starter being a revelation, duck egg with mushrooms, chicken stock and pear, sounds gross but wow did it work ! Shout out as well to the desserts my Mango cake was moist and light and the Dulce de Leche flan worth alone going back for. Would fully recommend as very sophisticated without being pretentious !! Well done great experience and exceptional value for money.

  • ((((( 1 May 2019 by Louise from London

    Food was very good, and service excellent and relaxed. We had the bottomless dinner which isn’t actually bottomless (1 bottle pp) but was enough for us. Atmosphere was very welcoming and staff went above with a birthday plate for my mum. I’d definitely recommend

  • ((((* 30 April 2019 by Isobel from London

    Spacious relaxed dining room
    Excellent steak cooked perfectly . Reasonable value for money on a bookatable deal
    Generous with the free flow Prosecco even after the allotted time .
    Desserts -limited choice and disappointing - could do with improvement but they brought v nice birthday sparkler and ice cream chocolates for my sons birthday
    Rather strange to see dogs roaming about the dining room but they were well behaved

  • ((((( 29 April 2019 by Gregory from LONDON

    Excellent service and atmosphere

  • ((((( 26 April 2019 by Hannah from London

    Really enjoyed our meal here. Attentive with the bottomless prosecco and very delicious food. Loved the decor also.

  • ((((* 22 April 2019 by Cathy from Bromley

    A very pleasant evening with good food and prosecco. Excellent service.

  • ((((( 15 April 2019 by Shahn from London

    Myself & 3 friends had the brunch . The whole experience was great , food was stunning , staff were wonderful. Favourite dish was the steak , best steak had for a very long time

  • ((((* 9 April 2019 by Laurence from Dartford

    Very well looked after from arrival. Beautiful dining room and we were fortunate to be able to make use of a secluded alcove. Food was superb, although the mayonnaise was a little bland. Very nice Prosecco and regularly topped up.

  • (**** 21 March 2019 by Alex from Horsham

    Excellent lunch. Dog friendly. Very relaxed. Thank you well done

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant