map placeholder

M Victoria Street

M Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria St, London, SW1E 6SQ

(((() International
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
Average
Main course: £20
Food spend: £40
Opening hours
Monday - Friday: 07:00 - 00:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 - 00:00

Very nice restaurant. Friendly and Luxurious atmosphere. Please bring the Kangaroo tartar back. It was amazing

Terry Mccann 14 July 2017
from London

View all 659 reviews

A high-end concept brought to you by the former MD of steak restaurant Gaucho and Le Gavroche chef Michael Reid, M Victoria is the second M opening, joining its hugely popular sister restaurant, M Threadneedle St. This award–winning grill restaurant was shortlisted as Best New Opening 2016 and Best Festival Menu at the London Restaurant Festival.

Offsetting its succulent grill cuts with a nutrient-bursting raw bar, the M restaurant menu focuses on supreme ingredients, cherry-picked from across the globe. Enjoy RAW specialities like tuna sashimi or kangaroo tartare, along with GRILL favourites like braised lamb, or a succulent Aberdeen Angus steak.

Head down to the basement-dwelling M bar to sample a host of signature cocktails and street food, where live arts and DJs conjure a high-octane vibe. The M restaurant group was bestowed with ‘Sommelier of the Year’ award from Harpers 2015.

Entered by a spectacular wine store, M restaurant Victoria is an ultra-slick drinking and dining emporium in London. Find Victoria Station a 6-minute walk away.

M Victoria Street

M Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria St, London, SW1E 6SQ

Contact +44 2033277776
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in South West London

Customer reviews for M Victoria Street

4.3 (((() (based on 659 reviews)
89% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (480)
  • trendy (318)
  • lunch (212)
  • romantic (210)
  • luxury (201)
  • large parties (171)
  • value (171)
  • business (162)
  • private dining (134)
  • entertainment (71)
  • afternoon tea (16)
  • breakfast (11)
  • child friendly (8)
  • views (6)
  • al fresco (5)
  • ((((( 16 June 2017 by Sue Moore from London

    the food was very good in quality, presentation and the way it was cooked.

  • ((((( 15 June 2017 by Cathy Henley from Bromley

    Have dined here via Bookatable many times- usual excellent standard.

  • ((((* 13 June 2017 by Alison Weir from Carshalton

    Very slow service in the bar, but the gave me the drink free. Lovely meal in great surroundings, with good service. I'd had the deal before, hence my return with guests, but the portions were smaller this time. The chicken starter is great.

  • (((** 12 June 2017 by Fiona Findlay from London

    This is the 3rd time I've been to an M restaurant and this time was my least favourite. They've changed the policy, so it's free flowing but only up to a bottle each, which although that's probably enough, is not essentially free flowing. They have a set menu with 3 options for starter, none of which are vegetarian amazingly. Small portions but yummy food.

  • ((((( 12 June 2017 by Susan Cook from Kent

    An excellent experience! Food was delicious, waiting service was attentive but not intrusive, decor is fashionable and comfortable. The buttermilk fried chicken was succulent possibly the best fried chicken I've tasted. The steak was cooked as requested and very flavourful. We attended for pre theatre dinner at 5.30 and we were not at all rushed, a truly pleasant evening. Thank you

  • (**** 9 June 2017 by David Darsa from London

    How such a wonderful premises can be blighted by such awful food I cannot imagine.

  • (**** 9 June 2017 by Julia Dagger from Victoria Street London

    Pretty awful, I booked in for the set menu, ordered a steak which was very overcooked and arrived with nothing else on the plate, so very boring. If this had been clearly explained I would have ordered some sort of vegetables/salad/sauce to go with it even if it meant paying for it - which is pretty stingy!

  • ((((* 7 June 2017 by Caroline Hely hutchinson from London

    Very enjoyablle lunch

  • ((((( 7 June 2017 by Steve from bromley

    Very generous with prosecco , both msin courses amazing. Starters great as well. Will go back again!!

  • ((((( 7 June 2017 by Jean from London

    Lovely decor, excellent service, delicious food. We had the set menu 4 courses and a glass of prosecco. Very good value.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting the Terms and Conditions associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant