map placeholder

M Victoria Street

M Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria St, London, SW1E 6SQ

(((() International
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
Average
Main course: £20
Food spend: £40
Opening hours
Monday - Friday: 07:00 - 00:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 - 00:00

Booked for a girly lunch with 2 close friends. We had the 4 courses with a glass of Prosecco. Absolutely wonderful. The food was delicious. Well cooked. Generous portions and good value for money. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend.

Linda Pope 16 July 2017
from London

View all 663 reviews

A high-end concept brought to you by the former MD of steak restaurant Gaucho and Le Gavroche chef Michael Reid, M Victoria is the second M opening, joining its hugely popular sister restaurant, M Threadneedle St. This award–winning grill restaurant was shortlisted as Best New Opening 2016 and Best Festival Menu at the London Restaurant Festival.

Offsetting its succulent grill cuts with a nutrient-bursting raw bar, the M restaurant menu focuses on supreme ingredients, cherry-picked from across the globe. Enjoy RAW specialities like tuna sashimi or kangaroo tartare, along with GRILL favourites like braised lamb, or a succulent Aberdeen Angus steak.

Head down to the basement-dwelling M bar to sample a host of signature cocktails and street food, where live arts and DJs conjure a high-octane vibe. The M restaurant group was bestowed with ‘Sommelier of the Year’ award from Harpers 2015.

Entered by a spectacular wine store, M restaurant Victoria is an ultra-slick drinking and dining emporium in London. Find Victoria Station a 6-minute walk away.

M Victoria Street

M Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria St, London, SW1E 6SQ

Contact +44 2033277776
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Victoria

Customer reviews for M Victoria Street

4.3 (((() (based on 663 reviews)
89% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (484)
  • trendy (319)
  • lunch (213)
  • romantic (211)
  • luxury (202)
  • value (173)
  • large parties (172)
  • business (163)
  • private dining (135)
  • entertainment (71)
  • afternoon tea (16)
  • breakfast (11)
  • child friendly (8)
  • views (6)
  • al fresco (5)
  • ((((* 20 June 2017 by Diana from LONDON

    Nice food with a lovely atmosphere

  • ((((( 19 June 2017 by Gregory Carros from London

    Booked for a birthday party. Servers were very accommodating and patient with our party of 9. Food was great; highlights were the Argentinian steak and the sea bream. The restaurant was quite empty so it was a bit disappointing how slow the service was, overall a wonderful experience.

  • ((((( 19 June 2017 by Andrea from London

    Fantastic

  • ((((* 18 June 2017 by Ana Castano from London

    The bread was amazing and the Argentinian Steak.
    The service of Ernesto (our waiter) was excellent however, we were feeling that they were short of staff

  • ((((( 16 June 2017 by Sue Moore from London

    the food was very good in quality, presentation and the way it was cooked.

  • ((((( 15 June 2017 by Cathy Henley from Bromley

    Have dined here via Bookatable many times- usual excellent standard.

  • ((((* 13 June 2017 by Alison Weir from Carshalton

    Very slow service in the bar, but the gave me the drink free. Lovely meal in great surroundings, with good service. I'd had the deal before, hence my return with guests, but the portions were smaller this time. The chicken starter is great.

  • (((** 12 June 2017 by Fiona Findlay from London

    This is the 3rd time I've been to an M restaurant and this time was my least favourite. They've changed the policy, so it's free flowing but only up to a bottle each, which although that's probably enough, is not essentially free flowing. They have a set menu with 3 options for starter, none of which are vegetarian amazingly. Small portions but yummy food.

  • ((((( 12 June 2017 by Susan Cook from Kent

    An excellent experience! Food was delicious, waiting service was attentive but not intrusive, decor is fashionable and comfortable. The buttermilk fried chicken was succulent possibly the best fried chicken I've tasted. The steak was cooked as requested and very flavourful. We attended for pre theatre dinner at 5.30 and we were not at all rushed, a truly pleasant evening. Thank you

  • (**** 9 June 2017 by David Darsa from London

    How such a wonderful premises can be blighted by such awful food I cannot imagine.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting the Terms and Conditions associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant