map placeholder

M Victoria Street

M Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria St, London, SW1E 6SQ

(((() International
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
Average
Main course: £20
Food spend: £40
Opening hours
Monday - Friday: 07:00 - 00:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 - 00:00

In my opinion... the best steak in London!

Nuno 10 September 2019
from London

View all 940 reviews

M Restaurants take inspiration from 6 different continents around the world famed for their outstanding food - South Africa, France, Australia, Japan, Argentina and the US.

Curated by executive chef Mike Reid, each dish has a modern twist including prime steak cuts such as South African rib eye and firecracker sauce, cauliflower served with kale and a mini provolone empanada, as well as high grade Japanese pure Kobe fillet steak. The food menu is complemented by a stunning wine list which boasts over 120 wines by the glass.

M Victoria is also home to striking Himalayan salt chambers for ageing meat, unrivalled event spaces, beautiful bars, wine rooms with its own wine shop, as well as private members areas known as the The Den.

Find Victoria Station a 6-minute walk away.

M Victoria Street

M Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria St, London, SW1E 6SQ

Contact +44 2033277776
Website

Make a booking

See all M Restaurants

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Victoria

Customer reviews for M Victoria Street

4.3 (((() (based on 940 reviews)
87% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (673)
  • trendy (433)
  • lunch (317)
  • romantic (303)
  • luxury (281)
  • value (251)
  • large parties (231)
  • business (230)
  • private dining (188)
  • entertainment (101)
  • afternoon tea (26)
  • breakfast (20)
  • al fresco (11)
  • child friendly (9)
  • views (9)
  • ((((* 21 August 2019 by George from London

    Excellent service especially by Seavi
    Food delicious and wine flowed as advertised without any prompting
    Been here twice before and never fails to impress excellent

  • ((((( 17 August 2019 by Alison from London

    Bottomless prosecco menu delivered again good food excellent ambience and service in spacious setting
    Highly recommended

  • ((((( 8 August 2019 by Anna from London

    We came here to enjoy a night out with my beloved partner and a friend. I started with a crisp Pint of English Lager at the Bar whilst finishing emails waiting for my clients to arrive.
    The staff were warm and welcoming and beautiful smiles greeted us all around. Well trained by the 2 floor managers I could see.
    We served by a lovely Italian waiter. The Food was outstanding except the desire was not acceptable. We had Salmon, Chicken for starters which I would come back for.
    My partner enjoyed the presecco which was free flowing they were very generous bordering on convivial and it permitted plenty of time for the staff to chat with us.
    My partner enjoyed himself alot and even began to feel like at home. I had an Espresso Martini and it was divine, lovely and frothy on the top and was indeed a joy to behold and taste.
    It was a very nice experience all in all and we continued on into the night with drinks before heading home to finish off the night.

  • ((((( 4 August 2019 by Rhiannon from Carmarthen

    It was great. Went there with one of my best friends and daughter. The staff were fab. They had plenty of time to speak to us, we were not hurried to choose from the menu and the decor of the restaurant was extremely impressive remembering when visiting London I do enjoy the eating out experience.

  • ((((( 23 July 2019 by Nousheh from London

    Incredible food and service

  • ((((( 13 July 2019 by Rachel from London

    Amazing food, staff were very helpful and the atmosphere was great too.

  • ((((* 13 July 2019 by Karen from London

    Lovely evening, did have to ask a couple of times for our Prosecco to be topped up though ugh

  • (((** 11 July 2019 by Sally from Windsor

    The Cocktail bar was fun and full of new concoctions, the restaurant nicely put together and the round booths were very luxurious. We had the surf and turf deal with champagne - I booked for three people, and we were only served one steak and 1/2 lobster (presumably because one of my party was under age, however she is old enough to eat like an adult and we could have drunk her champagne - or not had it! There was no discussion on this whatsoever). Disappointingly the seafood was overcooked and the steak fine but nothing to rave about. Th best elements of the meal by far were the starters. If going here again I'd definitely order a la carte - but I'm highly unlikely to visit again as the experience simply wasn't compelling enough when there is so much other great choice available.

  • ((((( 8 July 2019 by Ava from Barnet

    The restaurant was intimate with a great environment, with tasteful decor. The staff were very attentive and the whole experience was fun. It was my daughter's birthday and she felt very spoilt by the staff who were looking after us

  • ((((( 7 July 2019 by Christel from burgess hill

    Perfect food / service/ surroundings

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant