map placeholder

M Victoria Street

M Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria St, London, SW1E 6SQ

(((() International
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  • M Victoria Street - London
Average
Main course: £20
Food spend: £40
Opening hours
Monday - Friday: 07:00 - 00:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 - 00:00

A great lunchtime experience, the food was superb and the staff were very friendly and attentive. The whole experience was very pleasant and relaxing.

Les 16 June 2018
from Hemel Hempstead

View all 821 reviews

A high-end concept brought to you by the former MD of steak restaurant Gaucho and Le Gavroche chef Michael Reid, M Victoria is the second M opening, joining its hugely popular sister restaurant, M Threadneedle St. This award–winning grill restaurant was shortlisted as Best New Opening 2016 and won ‘Best Grill Restaurant - London’ 2018.

Offsetting its succulent grill cuts with a nutrient-bursting raw bar, the M restaurant menu focuses on supreme ingredients, cherry-picked from across the globe. Enjoy RAW specialities like tuna sashimi or kangaroo tartare, along with GRILL favourites like braised lamb, or a succulent Aberdeen Angus steak.

Head down to the basement-dwelling M bar to sample a host of signature cocktails and street food, where live arts and DJs conjure a high-octane vibe. The M restaurant group was bestowed with ‘Sommelier of the Year’ award from Harpers 2015.

Entered by a spectacular wine store, M restaurant Victoria is an ultra-slick drinking and dining emporium in London. Find Victoria Station a 6-minute walk away.

M Victoria Street

M Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria St, London, SW1E 6SQ

Contact +44 2033277776
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Victoria

Customer reviews for M Victoria Street

4.3 (((() (based on 821 reviews)
87% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (585)
  • trendy (381)
  • lunch (267)
  • romantic (263)
  • luxury (243)
  • value (217)
  • large parties (211)
  • business (202)
  • private dining (167)
  • entertainment (90)
  • afternoon tea (20)
  • breakfast (16)
  • child friendly (8)
  • al fresco (7)
  • views (6)
  • ((((( 3 June 2018 by Pui from HK

    The most outstanding Star Deal restaurant experience we have had among 6. Food, presentation, service, the building and its history are all flawless. We ordered both tasting and star deal menus. All were amazing.

  • ((((( 2 June 2018 by Barbara from London

    The restaurant ambiance is chic and stylish, yet unlike most restaurant these days, the music was not overpowering, creating a lovely atmosphere for conversation. Four of us enjoyed the four course / unlimited Prosecco offer. I was hesitant to book a meal with unlimited Prosecco, but our glasses were never empty. We had absolutely exceptional service throughout the meal. All of us were happy with the meal. If we had to find something negative to say, after a truly delicious 3 courses, the cake for dessert was a bit dry. But all in all, a definite 5-star experience.

  • ((((* 30 May 2018 by Diana from Kent

    4-course meal & unlimited prosecco for £37.50pp was a fair offer. Food good, needed extra veg with main course. Plenty of average prosecco. White noise with large groups downing lots of bubbly.

  • ((((* 28 May 2018 by Katharine from London

    Large swish restaurant suitable for parties , mostly girls . We had the set brunch which included two courses and drinks . There were no Bellinis so we had to have straight prosecco. The menu varies from adviirtised so some items unavailable. The avocado toast was nice enough but the chicken and waffles was so small , one quarter of a waffle with two tiny bits of chicken was not what I was expecting having sampled this dish in New York and was really looking forward to having it again.

  • ((((( 28 May 2018 by Jacki from London

    Fantastic food service and ambience!

  • ((((( 21 May 2018 by Lewis from Norwich

    Stylish restaurant with great food, would visit again.

  • ((((( 21 May 2018 by James from London

    We had a great Dining experience the staff were so friendly and the Manager was so nice. The food was first Class this is definitely somewhere I will visit again.

  • ((((* 21 May 2018 by gerallt from London

    EXCELLENT FOOD AND SERVICE. NON STOP PROSECCO (REGULARLY SERVED). FOOD GOOD QUALITY AND TASTE. WELL WORTH.

  • ((((( 20 May 2018 by Cathy from Bromley

    I have visited this venue many times. Only once did it fall short. This time was the usual high standard.

  • ((((( 18 May 2018 by Will from London

    I very much enjoyed the dinner in the restaurant. The food was delicious and the service simply amazing. If you love wine and steak I highly recommend this place!

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant