Reviews of M Victoria Street

4.3
(based on 973 reviews)
M Zig Zag Building 70 Victoria St, London, London, SW1E 6SQ
972 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Dash K from Richmond
    24 September 2020

    Will not be visiting again, the quality of the food has changed drastically yet the usual prices are charged. I was left very disappointed by the meal.

  • By Nina P from London
    24 September 2020

    It was a lovely lunch in spite of current conditions.

  • By Phillip Mark C from London
    4 March 2020

    Amazing. Have been here several times and am always blown away by the staff they are fantastic.

  • By Jessica A from Crawley
    3 March 2020

    I booked a last minute book a table offer 3 course dinner and “bottomless prosecco”. The food was amazing and a fair selection of choice from the limited menu, however I wouldn’t say they can class it as bottomless prosecco as it is limited to 1 bottle per person but that was plenty anyway! The restaurant was fresh and had a good atmosphere, it was fairly quiet being mid week but we had a lovely meal!

  • By Leah Suarez from Gillingham
    15 February 2020

    Excellent service, lovely food and great value for money

  • By Claire D from London
    15 February 2020

    Had an excellent pre-theatre meal at M Victoria - excellent food, really accomodating and friendly staff and very good value. Thank you!

  • By Amanda S from London
    30 January 2020

    Amazing ! FANTASTIC service from a super efficient team ! Food was very good with a great choice and different dishes to try "deep fried Brussel Sprouts" we would recommend the restaurant 100% and will all be sure to revisit soon Thank You for a very good meal and a super vibe !

  • By Erkal E from Brighton
    24 January 2020

    Nice venue, very comfortable seating, nice food and excellent staff

  • By Shona B from London
    11 January 2020

    Great lunch - lovely surroundings and very attentive staff, Free flowing prosecco as advertised. Birthday candles an unexpected nice touch at end of meal!

  • By Gianluca S from London
    11 January 2020

    Good deal, good time, good food, good service