Reviews of M Threadneedle St

4.3
(based on 1231 reviews)
2 & 3 Threadneedle Walk 60 Threadneedle Street, London, EC2R 8HP
1231 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By PG G from London
    30 November 2019

    Brilliant food, generous top up of the prosecco for all five of us. Lovely place and friendly and efficient staff. A good set price deal.

  • By Peter F from Loughton
    12 November 2019

    Generally disappointing as the service was very slow despite the restaurant being far from full, the food portions poor for the price charged. One to miss from now on

  • By Peter L from London
    8 November 2019

    Good food, attentive service, buzzing atmosphere

  • By Sonya G from Threadneedle street
    6 November 2019

    Lovely ambience amazing food. Slavi and his team kept the bubbles flowing whole night! Wonderful dining there feel completely relaxed and very warm welcoming environment

  • By Antony d williams W from coulsdon
    5 November 2019

    Service was really poor. Was there for just under 3 hours. Wasnt offered water for at least 1hr 30 into our meal. The time between courses was also extensive. Really dissapointing experience.

  • By Philip P from Lichfield
    24 October 2019

    Great service & food, we were well looked after and the free flowing Prosecco certainly flowed, we were served a tasty "Snack" followed by three excellent courses, couldn't fault any of them, very tasty and enough to be satisfied (one of my colleagues couldn't finish her desert, and I just had to help...)

  • By Laura A from Harelbeke
    17 October 2019

    The service was amazing. Everybody was super friendly

  • By Claudia Y from London
    16 October 2019

    The ribeye on the bone was perfect. Great happy hour deal and good service.

  • By Amos K from London
    11 October 2019

    I booked the bottomless dinner for three and the experience was above and beyond what I had expected. Service was impeccable, food was great and I will definitely be going back again! My favourite dish was the Argentine steak which I will go back and try Medium rare because I went medium and...that was on me

  • By Kwanghyeon B from seoul
    10 October 2019

    it was beauty, but it was not good for me. service is the best, kind.