Reviews of M Threadneedle St

4.3
(based on 1249 reviews)
2 & 3 Threadneedle Walk 60 Threadneedle Street, London, London, EC2R 8HP
1249 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Laura N from London
    13 March 2020

    Absolutely excellent experience with generously topped up bottomless Prosecco, faultless service and the best toilets I have ever been to!

  • By Paul F from Hitchin
    7 March 2020

    Great food, service and ambiance. Great night out.

  • By Susan P from London
    6 March 2020

    I love M Grill, really well looked after, staff so attentive and food excellent. Can’t wait for my next visit

  • By Cole A from London
    28 February 2020

    Maybe the beat dining experience I e had in months. Looking forward to coming back

  • By Barbara C from London
    21 February 2020

    Service was friendly but very slow. The side dish of mixed greens was wilted and had sand in it.

  • By Riann Q from London
    19 February 2020

    Great food, staff and atmosphere!

  • By Pete M from London
    15 February 2020

    As usual, excellent dinner and service.

  • By Gemma O from M restaurant Threadneedle
    1 February 2020

    I celebrated my birthday at the M restaurant and the service, food and the other diners made the experience diabolical. The group sat next to us were drunk, shouted racist remarks at ya, walked around barefoot, continuously purposely banged their chairs into ours, and to top it off one of them was sick in a glass, and this was left right next to us all night as the staff didn’t bother to clear the vomit. 3 of our orders were wrong and the staff became rude when notified. When the desserts came cold I politely told the waiter ‘sorry babe but my food is cold’, to which he replied ‘don’t call me babe, I’m not you’re babe, I’m not your friend’ when I explained to the manager how truly awful our experience was very little was done to resolve the matters. I had to ask the manager to stay by our table to prevent the group sat next to us from continuing their abuse, despite witnessing their behaviour no staff asked spoke to them. My birthday was ruined and it’s a shame I had to pay for such an awful experience.

  • By Sadie M from London
    31 January 2020

    Had the most wonderful time here with a friend. Friendly welcome, lovely atmosphere, attentive staff and excellent food. The £40 deal with 3 courses and bottomless Prosecco was worth every penny and I’ll most certainly be back. Thank you!

  • By Donna M from London
    28 January 2020

    Beautiful venue staffed by very lovely staff. Slight mix up with my companions main meal (twice) which meant that my food was cold by the time his arrived. The toilets are a fun experience!!