Reviews of M Threadneedle St

4.3
(based on 1225 reviews)
2 & 3 Threadneedle Walk 60 Threadneedle Street, London, EC2R 8HP
1225 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Laura A from Harelbeke
    17 October 2019

    The service was amazing. Everybody was super friendly

  • By Claudia Y from London
    16 October 2019

    The ribeye on the bone was perfect. Great happy hour deal and good service.

  • By Amos K from London
    11 October 2019

    I booked the bottomless dinner for three and the experience was above and beyond what I had expected. Service was impeccable, food was great and I will definitely be going back again! My favourite dish was the Argentine steak which I will go back and try Medium rare because I went medium and...that was on me

  • By Kwanghyeon B from seoul
    10 October 2019

    it was beauty, but it was not good for me. service is the best, kind.

  • By Paul R from Surrey
    4 October 2019

    Had a lovely lunch with my City based working children . Also ha bush and all with the steaks however was “mean”.

  • By Anoushka T T from London
    27 September 2019

    Loved, loved, loved my lunch here. Can not say enough good things about the food, the service and the champagne was superb! Special shout out for the attentive service and care taken by Ryan!

  • By Simon G from Warwick
    23 September 2019

    We love m and eat on a regular basis ... however service was poor . Food amazing ! Should have gone to m Victoria.

  • By Lucie F from London
    21 September 2019

    Very efficient and quick, very friendly and accommodating staff

  • By Sophia B from London
    20 September 2019

    It was ana amazing experience, I took my boyfriend for a surprise and the food and Martini prosecco was great. The steak was well cooked and the ambience was so nice. The staff were welcoming and topped up the drinks so regularly. It didn't ever feel like we were going without free flowing drink!

  • By Amy L from London
    16 September 2019

    Staff were lovely made a special desert plate for my mums 70 th birthday. Prosecco was flowing the whole time !