Reviews of M Threadneedle St

4.3
(based on 1222 reviews)
2 & 3 Threadneedle Walk 60 Threadneedle Street, London, EC2R 8HP
1222 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Amos K from London
    11 October 2019

    I booked the bottomless dinner for three and the experience was above and beyond what I had expected. Service was impeccable, food was great and I will definitely be going back again! My favourite dish was the Argentine steak which I will go back and try Medium rare because I went medium and...that was on me

  • By Paul R from Surrey
    4 October 2019

    Had a lovely lunch with my City based working children . Also ha bush and all with the steaks however was “mean”.

  • By Anoushka T T from London
    27 September 2019

    Loved, loved, loved my lunch here. Can not say enough good things about the food, the service and the champagne was superb! Special shout out for the attentive service and care taken by Ryan!

  • By Simon G from Warwick
    23 September 2019

    We love m and eat on a regular basis ... however service was poor . Food amazing ! Should have gone to m Victoria.

  • By Lucie F from London
    21 September 2019

    Very efficient and quick, very friendly and accommodating staff

  • By Sophia B from London
    20 September 2019

    It was ana amazing experience, I took my boyfriend for a surprise and the food and Martini prosecco was great. The steak was well cooked and the ambience was so nice. The staff were welcoming and topped up the drinks so regularly. It didn't ever feel like we were going without free flowing drink!

  • By Amy L from London
    16 September 2019

    Staff were lovely made a special desert plate for my mums 70 th birthday. Prosecco was flowing the whole time !

  • By Daniel J from London
    14 September 2019

    Excellent food. Very attentive and friendly service. Were very accommodating when we asked for the food to go, even though they didn't have any boxes available, they assembled something for us. And again, the food was incredible. The five steak board has been talked about many times since and recommended to friends. The Snickers dessert was a work of art. One suggestion I have is that the place was full of both big, loud groups, and couples trying to have an intimate evening. Maybe keeping those types more separated would help the couple enjoy their evening better without large amounts of noise.

  • By Fi F from London
    14 September 2019

    Great Service

  • By Vishal M from Uxbridge
    13 September 2019

    Food was good But I didn’t get any change from my bill Even though there was already a service charge