Reviews of M Threadneedle St

4.3
(based on 1255 reviews)
2 & 3 Threadneedle Walk 60 Threadneedle Street, London, London, EC2R 8HP
1255 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Wendy J from Milton Keynes
    8 August 2020

    WOW is all I can say my partner and I had a fantastic 3 course meal with Prosecco. The food was exquisite and delightful in presentation. The staff were attentive and took the time to talk to us. Thank you for a wonderful meal and night out.

  • By Samantha S from london
    8 August 2020

    ambience, service great, food let you down

  • By Marian F from London
    1 August 2020

    This is our second visit to this restaurnat and it did not disapoint, the food was amazing, the service first class, the ambience so lovely. We dined on the star deal with free flowing prosecco and it really was free flowing, the staff never left our glasses empthy., they were very attentive, friendly, welcoming. Brilliant! The safety measures in place made us feel very safe and comfortable. We will be dining here again soon. Thank you to all the staff.

  • By Ann K from London
    31 July 2020

    First time out since lock down began .The restaurant staff were very welcoming , offered sanitiser on arrival. We felt very safe , lots of distance between customers . The food was delicious , nothing was rushed and we had a wonderful afternoon.Staff were very attentive and still very professional. Would recommend the restaurant and will probably return again soon. Thank you for such a great day !

  • By Ashleigh C from Sidcup
    31 July 2020

    The food and service in this restaurant were amazing! The staff couldn’t do enough for you and went above and beyond! Will be returning for another bottomless bubbles meal as the food was out of this world!

  • By Isabelle H from London
    20 July 2020

    The service at the restaurant was great

  • By Laura N from London
    13 March 2020

    Absolutely excellent experience with generously topped up bottomless Prosecco, faultless service and the best toilets I have ever been to!

  • By Paul F from Hitchin
    7 March 2020

    Great food, service and ambiance. Great night out.

  • By Susan P from London
    6 March 2020

    I love M Grill, really well looked after, staff so attentive and food excellent. Can’t wait for my next visit

  • By Cole A from London
    28 February 2020

    Maybe the beat dining experience I e had in months. Looking forward to coming back