Reviews of M Threadneedle St

4.3
(based on 1273 reviews)
2 & 3 Threadneedle Walk 60 Threadneedle Street, London, London, EC2R 8HP
1273 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Josephine O from London
    19 September 2020

    Honestly M Threadneedle is the best!! The customer service, the ambience, quality of the food and the location is perfect. I’ve been coming to M over 4 years now and they never disappoint!

  • By Lauren B from London
    19 September 2020

    I had a lovely evening on Saturday with my Mum at M in the City. The COVID regulations were being upheld well and the staff went above and beyond to make sure that we had a great (and safe) time. Our waitress Maria was so sweet and nothing was too much trouble. I have eaten here several times before and the menu never disappoints. We had the set menu which was delicious, I really couldn't fault it - and desert is always a tricky one as I have a nut allergy but they catered for this with ease and no fuss. Overall 10/10 - thank you, we will be back!

  • By Matt J from Kent
    18 September 2020

    Excellent steak

  • By Karla B from London
    14 September 2020

    Incredible food, amazing service and a wonderful experience all round! Will be craving the tagliatelle for months now!

  • By Julija M from London
    12 September 2020

    Great

  • By Yuliya H from London
    12 September 2020

    All was great, indeed!!!! The service, the food, the Location!! We were very much impressed:-) thanks!!!

  • By Keith D from West Malling
    5 September 2020

    Amazing experience, staff very friendly nothing was too much trouble . Highly recommended and will return again soon

  • By James M from London
    5 September 2020

    Food was lovely, staff were very polite and attentive. Really nice restaurant.

  • By Emily A from London
    5 September 2020

    Amazing service and great value for money, lovely atmosphere

  • By Ayesha B from London
    26 August 2020

    I’m not one to leave reviews but I must say I was highly impressed with my dining experience at M. Our Waiter Claudio was exceptional With his service and very knowledgable about the menu and the different steaks. He even persuaded us to try the Pork belly starter which we wasn’t too keen on initially but it was fantastic, sweet and tasty. The manager was also very personable and kept coming over to our table to see how we was getting on with our meal. Overall we felt very at home and as if we were at a friends house for an exceptional dinner. Plus the eat out to help out scheme was an extra treat! Will be back soon!