Reviews of M Threadneedle St

4.3
(based on 1277 reviews)
2 & 3 Threadneedle Walk 60 Threadneedle Street, London, London, EC2R 8HP
1277 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Lucie F from London
    29 September 2020

    Amazing service, amazing food and amazing value- will definitely be back!

  • By Ri S from London
    26 September 2020

    I have dined at M a few times before and the food was exceptional however the meal this time was not to the same standard. The steak was average and the pudding chocolate brownie was very dry, almost inedible. The bottomless was drinks and service was good

  • By Kim D from London
    26 September 2020

    Fab foods and loads of prosecco. Very friendly people and helpful. Will deffo go back

  • By Jane H from London
    23 September 2020

    Service was impeccable and charming. For the price lovely meal and ample prosecco. Steak (ribeye) cooked perfectly. Had really lovely lunch.

  • By Josephine O from London
    19 September 2020

    Honestly M Threadneedle is the best!! The customer service, the ambience, quality of the food and the location is perfect. I’ve been coming to M over 4 years now and they never disappoint!

  • By Lauren B from London
    19 September 2020

    I had a lovely evening on Saturday with my Mum at M in the City. The COVID regulations were being upheld well and the staff went above and beyond to make sure that we had a great (and safe) time. Our waitress Maria was so sweet and nothing was too much trouble. I have eaten here several times before and the menu never disappoints. We had the set menu which was delicious, I really couldn't fault it - and desert is always a tricky one as I have a nut allergy but they catered for this with ease and no fuss. Overall 10/10 - thank you, we will be back!

  • By Matt J from Kent
    18 September 2020

    Excellent steak

  • By Karla B from London
    14 September 2020

    Incredible food, amazing service and a wonderful experience all round! Will be craving the tagliatelle for months now!

  • By Julija M from London
    12 September 2020

    Great

  • By Yuliya H from London
    12 September 2020

    All was great, indeed!!!! The service, the food, the Location!! We were very much impressed:-) thanks!!!