Guide MICHELIN 2021

Reviews of Luca Restaurant

4.5
(based on 38 reviews)
88 St John Street, London, London, EC1M 4EH
38 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Michael B from London
    2 November 2020

    Vitello tonnato was delish as was the salumi and the parmesan fries Great looking restaurant Wines by the glass a bit on the expensive side

  • By Andrew R from Isliington, London
    23 October 2020

    Food was great. Service was exceptional.

  • By Matt K from London
    3 October 2020

    Best Italian in London . Great service from start to finish

  • By Kerry B from London
    12 September 2020

    Lovely food and cocktails, attentive staff but not intrusive, beautiful decor. Would fully recommend for a special evening out

  • By Tony B from Clerkenwell , London
    5 March 2020

    Other than a slight hiccup with 1 of our entries, the meal, service & dinning experience was excellent

  • By David Y from W1
    13 August 2019

    Beautiful food, restaurant and people

  • By Hannah B from London
    10 August 2019

    My favourite London restaurant for every reason. Perfect as always.

  • By SS S from London
    26 July 2019

    The design and atmosphere is great. Dishes were presented beautifully and tasted equally good. Staff were friendly, but I felt we were a bit rushed to eat (being asked a few times whether they can clear the table when there was plenty of food left). The bill also came without us even asking. I don't recall there being a time constraint on the booking but if there was, it would have been nice if they told us before hand.

  • By Takako Y from London
    25 July 2019

    It was superb food and venue. they use lots for local foods for Italian cuisine. simply the best.

  • By Michael L from Londkn
    6 June 2019

    Good Italian wine selection. Food was extremely well made. Mushroom antipasti and steak were the highlights for me. It’s on the pricey side but quality of food and service were excellent.