Reviews of Loch Fyne Restaurant Winchester

4.4
(based on 14 reviews)
18 Jewry Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 8RZ
14 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Peter F from Southampton
    16 January 2020

    Visited here today for the second time. The food and service was excellent. Only one minor comment was the use of paper serviettes , I’m not a fan.

  • By Nesha P from Basingstoke
    4 January 2020

    Great choice of sea food, yummy dishes & lovely staff. Good to have the 50%off mains!!

  • By Jeremy C from Winchester
    6 December 2019

    A bit expensive for what it was Good service but better quality restaurants available

  • By Philip G from winchester
    25 November 2019

    It was nice. Good communication from staff, and prompt, cheerful service.

  • By Emily R from Southampton
    17 October 2019

    Lovely food and excellent service.

  • By Emily R from Southampton
    27 September 2019

    Excellent service, great food and the best house champagne ever! We are already returning 1 week later. Superb .

  • By Ian M from Winchester
    19 July 2019

    Excellent value special menu for 2 £49 inc bottle of house wine.

  • By Lyn O from Wells
    2 June 2019

    We visited on a Sunday afternoon. The restaurant was quiet, but that suited us as one of our party is disabled and needed help with access.Three of us ordered the mussels which were delicious, and my father enjoyed the burger. We would definitely dine here again.

  • By Diane H from Winchester
    2 May 2019

    Only had a starter of scallops and king prawns which was excellent and I must mention the delicious crusty bread.easy to book online

  • By Jane H from Winchester
    11 April 2019

    Excellent evening - helpful, friendly staff; beautiful building; delicious food. I had mussels as a starter and we thought they'd given it as a main, the portion was so generous! We went as birthday celebration and took a cake, which they spirited away and put on and lit the candles for us when the time came - and the waiter even stood and sang Happy Birthday with us! ??

2 Next page