Reviews of LIMA - FLORAL

4.4
(based on 26 reviews)
14 Garrick Street, Covent Garden,, London, WC2E 9BJ
26 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Joshua G from London
    5 July 2019

    Amazing food. Everything was delicious. The space could be improved

  • By Steven B from London
    9 June 2019

    Sunday lunch with special offer via this site included Prosecco was reasonable value. This is interesting food although not fine dining; for the area £75 is not unreasonable nor great value. On Sunday they had only 2 staff on tables so in a busy restaurant it was quite slow but if you have the time that is fine and the waiters were fine. Food is not exactly Peruvian fusion but tasty: The Sea Bream was the best; pana cotta was too sour to recommend.

  • By Filip R from London
    6 June 2019

    Exciting menu and good pisco sour

  • By Emmanuelle L from London
    30 May 2019

    One of my best experience in london ! Exceptional food and on top an amazing quality / price ratio .

  • By Cocota131 T from London
    27 May 2019

    The place was fun and the food interesting.

  • By Michael R from London
    24 May 2019

    We had the Star Deal with 8 dishes to share plus a glass of Prosecco. Excellent! Very unusual dishes, beautifully presented, delicious and plenty of food for the two of us.

  • By Olivia M from London
    1 May 2019

    Awesome service. Delicious food made for sharing. We had 6 dishes and 2 deserts between 2 of us which was perfect (probably should have just had one dessert...) Chinese cauliflower dish was my fav along with the cerviche. Loved it and will return.

  • By Karen S from London
    30 April 2019

    Good service and nice food

  • By Monique L from Richmond, London
    21 April 2019

    Delicious food and great service.

  • By Helene D from London
    10 April 2019

    Manager very caring so was the staff it was my grand daughter birthday so they made a special plate for her.food delicious .loved the fish