map placeholder

Saint Luke's Table

112 St. Martin's Lane, London, WC2N 4BD

((((* British
  • Saint Luke's Table - London
  • Saint Luke's Table - London
  • Saint Luke's Table - London
  • Saint Luke's Table - London
  • LIBRARY - London
  • LIBRARY - London
  • LIBRARY - London
  • LIBRARY - London
  • LIBRARY - London
  • LIBRARY - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
Average
Main course: £15
Food spend: £40
Opening hours
Tuesday to Saturday: 18:00 - 22:00.

An excellent meal in a unique central London dining room.

Neil 12 May 2019
from London

View all 53 reviews

Located at the Covent Garden Members' Club Library, Saint Luke's Table offers members and guests modern fine dining from Head Chef Alessio Piras (Shoreditch House, Cecconi’s, Albert’s and Margot).

Alessio’s culinary philosophy is adventure, innovation and tradition as he continues to seek out unique ingredients to use in traditional recipes to bring out real authentic flavours. The Saint Luke's Table menu features bold tastes of Britain and Italy, with each recipe carefully curated and paired with a wine to match. All menus use the best of the season’s produce and are locally sourced.

Traditional a la carte, plant-based a la carte and pre-theatre menus are available, making a fine dining experience in the heart of London's theatre district an option for all.

A unique dining venue that prides itself on imagination and attention to detail, St. Luke's Table is just off Trafalgar Square, and 4 minutes' walk from Charing Cross Tube Station.

Saint Luke's Table

112 St. Martin's Lane, London, WC2N 4BD

Contact +44 2033027912
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Covent Garden

Customer reviews for Saint Luke's Table

4.2 ((((* (based on 53 reviews)
86% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (40)
  • romantic (27)
  • trendy (25)
  • private dining (24)
  • business (15)
  • entertainment (11)
  • lunch (9)
  • luxury (9)
  • value (8)
  • afternoon tea (5)
  • large parties (4)
  • al fresco (2)
  • breakfast (2)
  • child friendly (1)
  • views (1)
  • ((((( 14 October 2016 by Ben from London

    This is a hidden gem.

  • ((((( 6 October 2016 by Abby from Reigate

    Had such a great experience at this restaurant. Service was perfect, meals were amazing and it's a lovely quirky restaurant. We had the pre theatre dinner offer which was excellent value. I will definitely dine here again.

  • ((((( 29 September 2016 by Christine from London

    Great that Library now does lunchtime service

  • ((((( 22 September 2016 by Jonathan from London

    The restaurant was very stylish and atmospheric and we were well looked after by our waiter.
    The good was excellent, very tasty abd came in generous portions.
    The star deal was decent value which included the cocktail of the day.

  • ((((* 15 August 2016 by Nathalie from London

    The decor is very quaint and cute. The staff super friendly and attentive, introducing themselves to us, asking if we were happy with the table they had set up for us, offering to lower the A/C when they saw me putting my scarf around my shoulders etc. We were very impressed with their service! The food was lovely. We will definitely come back.

  • ((*** 19 July 2016 by Deborah from Moreton-in-Marsh

    Ambiance and our waiter were lovely. Sadly our food was not ready in time to go to the theatre so ourselves, and another table, had to leave without a main course. Reception although charming, were unable to provide a correct bill. We returned after the ballet but this was still not possible.

  • ((((( 22 June 2016 by Anthony from London

    Lovely food, great staff, we probably got a bit over excited, but it was a cracking evening.

  • ((((* 17 June 2016 by Christine from London

    Good food, lovely service, beautiful location.

  • ((((( 12 June 2016 by Kathie from London Borough of Southwark

    Good service , nothing was too much trouble.
    Good food really lovely , favourite dish Scallops and bacon but dish portion very frugal bust tasted great.
    Fabulous steak .

  • ((((( 17 April 2016 by Gareth from Covent Garden

    Had an amazing meal at st Luke's Kitchen where the head chef Gavin Lambert and his amazing second in command Dani Lambert cooked a lovely flavoursome dinner; highlights definitely tuna and poussin were lovely as was the mushroom parcels and sea bass great flavours and nice selection of sides and a good price, a warm restaurant nice lighting levels and the parts of Library we saw; restaurant & bar were really classy! Cocktails are good also! A must for all and a really interesting concept with launching newly released famous chef cooking books! We shall definitely return

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant