map placeholder

Saint Luke's Table

112 St. Martin's Lane, London, WC2N 4BD

((((* British
  • Saint Luke's Table - London
  • Saint Luke's Table - London
  • Saint Luke's Table - London
  • Saint Luke's Table - London
  • LIBRARY - London
  • LIBRARY - London
  • LIBRARY - London
  • LIBRARY - London
  • LIBRARY - London
  • LIBRARY - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
Average
Main course: £15
Food spend: £40
Opening hours
Tuesday to Saturday: 18:00 - 22:00.

An excellent meal in a unique central London dining room.

Neil 12 May 2019
from London

View all 53 reviews

Located at the Covent Garden Members' Club Library, Saint Luke's Table offers members and guests modern fine dining from Head Chef Alessio Piras (Shoreditch House, Cecconi’s, Albert’s and Margot).

Alessio’s culinary philosophy is adventure, innovation and tradition as he continues to seek out unique ingredients to use in traditional recipes to bring out real authentic flavours. The Saint Luke's Table menu features bold tastes of Britain and Italy, with each recipe carefully curated and paired with a wine to match. All menus use the best of the season’s produce and are locally sourced.

Traditional a la carte, plant-based a la carte and pre-theatre menus are available, making a fine dining experience in the heart of London's theatre district an option for all.

A unique dining venue that prides itself on imagination and attention to detail, St. Luke's Table is just off Trafalgar Square, and 4 minutes' walk from Charing Cross Tube Station.

Saint Luke's Table

112 St. Martin's Lane, London, WC2N 4BD

Contact +44 2033027912
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Covent Garden

Customer reviews for Saint Luke's Table

4.2 ((((* (based on 53 reviews)
86% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (40)
  • romantic (27)
  • trendy (25)
  • private dining (24)
  • business (15)
  • entertainment (11)
  • lunch (9)
  • luxury (9)
  • value (8)
  • afternoon tea (5)
  • large parties (4)
  • al fresco (2)
  • breakfast (2)
  • child friendly (1)
  • views (1)
  • ((((( 28 January 2017 by : from London

    Very enjoyable and the food was excellently

  • ((((( 30 December 2016 by Christine from Stockholm

    We loved all of it! Ambience drinks food and service. We are already planning to make the next reservation.

  • ((((* 26 November 2016 by Cecilia from London

    Very friendly people, and food of great quality and quantity. Can extend the menu a little bit, for more choices.

  • ((((* 19 November 2016 by Paul from Antwerpen

    Although there was some confusion since we were had booked the restaurant which was not available, we were accommodated very quickly and efficiently by a most helpful, charming young lady who prepared a table upstairs. We had an excellent lunch and this is to be recommended!

  • ((((( 30 October 2016 by Trina from London

    I met a friend for dinner at Library. Lovely setting and great food. We had the three courses and a cocktail for £35 offer, which was great value. Let down slightly by a poor coffee, but this was quickly replaced.

  • ((((( 28 October 2016 by Mckinley from London

    Wonderful ambience and even better food. The chef was super accommodating by adapting a risotto to be dairy-free and it was very delicious. Portions were large and everything was tasty. Will definitely be back!

  • ((((( 27 October 2016 by Manni from London

    Went to the Library for dinner with a friend that I hadn't seen in ages- she being a new mother and had to escape the pizza express dining experiences. So the LIBRARY was ideal. It is tucked away in Covent Garden and quiet in an exclusive way so we could catch up. The service was attentive and the food was good- we both had the sea bass with the chocolate fondant for dessert. The wine list was pleasing with a good range of new and old world wines.

  • ((((* 22 October 2016 by Bianca from Wimbledon

    Great atmosphere but food could be better, little cold when served and lacking finness

  • ((((* 21 October 2016 by Richard from Ross-on-Wye

    We enjoyed the dinner last night. The food was good although a little pricey.

  • (((** 18 October 2016 by EleMrt from London

    Great location, food can be improved

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant