map placeholder

Leib und Seele

Oettingenstr. 36, 80538, München

(((() Vegan
  •  - Bavaria
Average
Main course: 10€
Food spend: 25€
Opening hours
Montag: 12:00 - 14:00 18:00 - 22:00 Dienstag: 12:00 - 14:00 18:00 - 22:00 Mittwoch: 12:00 - 14:00 18:00 - 22:00 Donnerstag: 12:00 - 14:00 18:00 - 22:00 Freitag: 12:00 - 14:00 18:00 - 22:00 Samstag: 12:00 - 14:00 18:00 - 22:00 Sonntag: 12:00 - 14:00 18:00 - 22:00

Schöner Silvester Abend

Judith 03 January 2018
from München

View all 87 reviews

Leib und Seele is situated right in the heart of Munich, in the Lehel district, right by the English Garden. It has been a restaurant since 1895, and offers guests a varied menu, ranging from classic Bavarian dishes like oven-fresh roast pork with crackling and dumplings to stir-fried curried vegetables. Why not start the day in a rustic, timber clad bar with a traditional Munich or New York breakfast, depending on your taste! A lunch menu is available, coffee and cakes in the afternoon and in the evening it's time to head for the bar. Leib und Seele holds 170 people and can be hired out for events. An adjoining room with capacity for 70 people is also available. In the summer there is also use of a terrace with a beer garden.

Leib und Seele

Oettingenstr. 36, 80538, München

Contact +49 8921028899
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Bavaria

See all restaurants in Munich

Customer reviews for Leib und Seele

4.5 (((() (based on 87 reviews)
96% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (59)
  • lunch (43)
  • breakfast (30)
  • child friendly (27)
  • al fresco (25)
  • value (24)
  • business (14)
  • large parties (14)
  • private dining (13)
  • entertainment (11)
  • afternoon tea (10)
  • romantic (8)
  • trendy (3)
  • luxury (2)
  • views (1)
  • ((((* 24 June 2016 by Sabine from München

    ??

  • (((** 20 June 2016 by Gerli from München

    Essen war sehr gut. Bei uns war samstag morgen wenig los. Bedienung freundlich auch wenn ich nicht alle Bestandteile meiner Bestellung bekommen habe obwohl diese sich dann auf der Rechnung befanden.
    Dafür 1 Punkt Abzug und für das Ambiente innen

  • ((((( 14 May 2016 by Markus from Munich

    Perfect

  • ((((* 2 May 2016 by Barbara from München

    Waren wie immer sehr zufrieden

  • ((((( 1 May 2016 by Johannes from München

    Schön war's

  • ((((( 28 April 2016 by Sandra from München

    Leib&Seele ist wirklich super, im Stadtteil Lehel gelegen.
    Die Bedienungen sind alle sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit.
    Ich habe das Restaurant mit einer Freundin besucht und da wir uns beide nicht sicher waren, was wir nehmen sollten haben wir uns einfsch das Herzblatt Frühstück geteilt. Da ist alles dabei was das Herz begehrt, vom gekochten Ei, über Müsli, Obst, Wurst&Käse, Lachs und natürlich Brot. On top gibts hierzu noch ein Gläschen Prosecco oder Orangensaft dazu.
    Alles in allem kann ich Leib&Seele nur weiterempfehlen!

  • ((((( 26 April 2016 by Diana from München

    Sehr zu empfehlen

  • ((((* 22 April 2016 by Emmanuel from München

    Sehr guter und günstiger Brunch am Sonntag.
    Nicht freundlich Bedienung: kein Brot mehr obwohl Teil des Brunchs aber wir sollten die Brezeln extra zahlen.
    Orangensaft ist nicht frisch im Restaurant gepresst wie in der Speisekarte geschrieben.

  • ((((* 18 April 2016 by Gerd from München

    Wir waren 5 Leute und es hat uns gut gefallen. Das Essen war sehr gut; die Bedienung freundlich und kompetent. Bestimmt kommen wir mal wieder, denn wir haben an einem weiteren Tisch noch gute Bekannte getroffen.

  • ((((( 14 April 2016 by Sophia from München

    Leckeres Essen, schöne unaufgeregte Atmosphäre, nicht zu laut.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant