Reviews of LEGGERO

4.3
(based on 634 reviews)
64 Old Compton Street, London, London, W1D 4UQ
634 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Stefania S from Milton Keynes
    12 March 2020

    A beautiful authentic restaurant with attentive service. Brilliant with allegens. Simply gorgeous food. Thoroughly love coming to dine here.

  • By Victoria L from London
    11 March 2020

    Excellent, lovely food. Loved having gluten free choice.

  • By Anna J from London
    9 March 2020

    Fantastic food, really friendly service. Wonderful to have a restaurant that is gluten free

  • By Anne F from Conwy
    5 March 2020

    One Gluten free and one vegetarian diner - both thoroughly enjoyed the main and dessert courses!! Toilet could do with a little TLC but the staff were friendly and helpful and we would go back if we were in the area.

  • By Gemma M from Manchester
    4 March 2020

    What a find! Lovely food and lovely staff. A real great to be able to eat such amazing gluten free bread and pasta.

  • By Viktorija K from London
    29 February 2020

    Amazing mains and delicious desserts. Very good customer service.

  • By Marine P from London
    24 February 2020

    Had dinner there for my friend's birthday, we both had the truffle oil and mushroom pasta, it was wonderful. The cheesecake was also amazing. My other friend has a lot of allergies and they checked and accommodated the dishes to her to make sure she would still have a nice experience.

  • By Julia B from Southampton
    22 February 2020

    Really enjoyable meal

  • By Una E from Durham
    22 February 2020

    Second visit as so impressed the first time, excellent gluten free food and very good vegetarian/vegan options. Something for every dietary requirement.

  • By Chris M from London
    21 February 2020

    Food was just ok and the service was not great, but happy to find a dedicated gluten free space to eat.