Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of Le Gavroche

4.8
(based on 94 reviews)
43 Upper Brook Street, London, W1K 7QR
94 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Stefanos S from London
    14 March 2020

    N/A

  • By david wallace W from London, Hounslow
    10 March 2020

    first class food

  • By Jill M from Aberdeen
    1 February 2020

    Had a fabulous dinner here. Staff were very attentive and the food was delicious. The icing on the cake was meeting Michel Roux Jr who took the time to come and meet every diner. Would definitely go back!

  • By Steve M from Jersey
    18 January 2020

    Excellent dining experience. We enjoyed the tasting menu with wine pairing and had a phenomenal evening.

  • By Anna S from London
    18 January 2020

    Wonderful dining experience . We opted for the taster menu with matched wines and was fantastic! Service was impeccable! Highly recommended!

  • By Sheila W from Epsom surrey
    17 January 2020

    Having visited le gavroche many time it’s always a joy it’s not just going out to lunch a exciting day out Food and service always 1 st glass

  • By Philippa T from London
    17 January 2020

    A birthday celebration for 4 ladies. We had the Business Lunch which included wine and service charge, excellent value. Michel Roux jnr came to our table and asked us how our meal was. Lovely, cosy atmosphere.

  • By Bilal A from LONDON
    15 January 2020

    It was nice. staff are overwhelmingly friendly, and food is special.

  • By Annie A from Highcliffe-on-Sea
    10 December 2019

    Perfect!

  • By Ben F from London
    5 December 2019

    Amazing food and service. Must try the cheese soufflé.