map placeholder

Latino Italian Restaurant

2 Harland House, 44 Commercial Way, Woking, GU21 6HW

(((() Italian
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
Average
Main course: £6
Food spend: £25
Opening hours
Monday to Friday: 12:00 - 14:30 & 17:00 - 22:00
Saturday: 12:00 - 22:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 20:30

I have been to this restaurant several times and the food is delicious. I took two friends for a pre-theatre meal and we all enjoyed the experience. The house wine was very good and we ordered another bottle as we were taking the train home.

Vivien 17 May 2019
from Woking

View all 172 reviews

In Woking's vibrant centre, Latino showcases modern Italian dishes. Creative pizzas and tasty pastas feature on the menu, while the hand-picked wine list presents great Italian blends but also features a selection of supreme bins from around the world.

Start your meal at Latino restaurant with an irresistible list of appetisers, with the funghi Portobello ripieni a popular favourite, delightfully consisting of Portobello mushroom topped with Parma ham, creamy goat's cheese and fresh rocket. The Latino menu continues to excite the senses, with dishes like penne pasta with chopped chicken fillet in a tasty tomato and chilli sauce. Other creative mains include the meaty saltimbocca alla romana; veal with Parma ham and sage, cooked gently in a white wine and butter sauce, served with crisp salad and crunchy sauté potatoes.

Only fresh and natural ingredients go into these authentic Italian recipes at Latino in Woking, where ancient recipes, handed down through generations, are cooked using modern and innovative techniques.

Close to Ambassadors Victoria Theatre and a 5-minute drive from cinemas and shops, Latino in Surrey is a 3-minute walk from Woking Rail Station.

Latino Italian Restaurant

2 Harland House, 44 Commercial Way, Woking, GU21 6HW

Contact +44 1483773097
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Surrey

See all restaurants in Woking

Customer reviews for Latino Italian Restaurant

4.7 (((() (based on 172 reviews)
98% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (151)
  • lunch (84)
  • value (45)
  • large parties (41)
  • romantic (39)
  • business (38)
  • al fresco (23)
  • child friendly (23)
  • private dining (22)
  • entertainment (9)
  • afternoon tea (8)
  • trendy (6)
  • luxury (5)
  • breakfast (3)
  • views (1)
  • ((((( 15 February 2018 by Karin from Woking

    Latino is a fabulous restaurant - wonderful food, great staff and good value

  • ((((( 22 January 2018 by Kevin from Chertsey

    Excellent food, nice atmosphere and attentive but unfussy staff. A real gem of a restaurant.

  • ((((( 15 January 2018 by James from Woking

    Everything on the menu is delicious with a great range of excellent dishes. Their pasta and spaghetti dishes are particularly excellent. Great for a group get together or a romantic meal.

  • ((((* 15 January 2018 by Damian from Fleet

    Good independent restaurant run by Italians. The restaurant was bright and airy, the toilets were clean, the service was attentive, the food was of pretty good quality with a good selection, and the prices were reasonable.

  • ((((( 9 January 2018 by Danny from Aldershot

    As usual speed and quality of service were excellent.

  • ((((( 3 January 2018 by Brian from Woling

    Lovely food and service.

  • ((((( 12 November 2017 by Maria from Woking

    We came here for a pre-theatre dinner on a Friday evening. Excellent service - prompt, efficient and polite. Delicious food. We shared creamy mushrooms on toast to start. For my main, I had baked salmon on spinach with sautéed potatoes - it was all cooked to perfection. My partner had pasta, which he thoroughly enjoyed. We had no room for dessert sadly! Very good location for the New Victoria Theatre - just a few minutes' walk away from the Peacocks Centre.

  • ((((* 24 October 2017 by Kenneth from woking

    Food typically italian and excellent suited us well as our guests were vegetarians. Bright atmosphere and very hospitable staff

  • ((((( 22 October 2017 by Susan from Woking

    Excellent food and excellent service - Love the pasta dishes and the fact that there are always different specials.

    Also think lunch menus is very good value.

  • ((((( 11 October 2017 by Jonathan from Woking

    Fabulous meal with excellent surroundings and staff. Can’t ask for much better than that!

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant