map placeholder

Latino Italian Restaurant

2 Harland House, 44 Commercial Way, Woking, GU21 6HW

(((() Italian
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
Average
Main course: £6
Food spend: £25
Opening hours
Monday to Friday: 12:00 - 14:30 & 17:00 - 22:00
Saturday: 12:00 - 22:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 20:30

Fantastic food and service. I had the fish platter and my wife the fish of the day, cooked to perfection. Great variety of food at reasonable price. They will see us again soon

Henry 06 September 2019
from Woking

View all 172 reviews

In Woking's vibrant centre, Latino showcases modern Italian dishes. Creative pizzas and tasty pastas feature on the menu, while the hand-picked wine list presents great Italian blends but also features a selection of supreme bins from around the world.

Start your meal at Latino restaurant with an irresistible list of appetisers, with the funghi Portobello ripieni a popular favourite, delightfully consisting of Portobello mushroom topped with Parma ham, creamy goat's cheese and fresh rocket. The Latino menu continues to excite the senses, with dishes like penne pasta with chopped chicken fillet in a tasty tomato and chilli sauce. Other creative mains include the meaty saltimbocca alla romana; veal with Parma ham and sage, cooked gently in a white wine and butter sauce, served with crisp salad and crunchy sauté potatoes.

Only fresh and natural ingredients go into these authentic Italian recipes at Latino in Woking, where ancient recipes, handed down through generations, are cooked using modern and innovative techniques.

Close to Ambassadors Victoria Theatre and a 5-minute drive from cinemas and shops, Latino in Surrey is a 3-minute walk from Woking Rail Station.

Latino Italian Restaurant

2 Harland House, 44 Commercial Way, Woking, GU21 6HW

Contact +44 1483773097
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Surrey

See all restaurants in Woking

Customer reviews for Latino Italian Restaurant

4.7 (((() (based on 172 reviews)
98% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (151)
  • lunch (84)
  • value (45)
  • large parties (41)
  • romantic (39)
  • business (38)
  • al fresco (23)
  • child friendly (23)
  • private dining (22)
  • entertainment (9)
  • afternoon tea (8)
  • trendy (6)
  • luxury (5)
  • breakfast (3)
  • views (1)
  • ((((( 7 August 2018 by Miranda from Woking

    Very good meal. Table was ready when we arrived - outside as requested as it was a beautiful evening. Service was prompt and food was lovely. The staff were very helpful when my elder daughter arrived a little later from work. We had a show to get to so had limited time. They took her order and brought the food very quickly.

  • ((((( 23 June 2018 by D from Woking

    Excellent food and great service as always.

  • ((((* 22 June 2018 by Donna from Woking

    Food was excellent. We had a new waiter who to be honest struggled all night. I asked for plain garlic bread, it came with cheese. Didn’t try and upsell anything. Asked about dessert and we said we wanted coffee so he took one order for a dessert and completely forgot about the coffee so we had to ask another waiter. Couldn’t complain the timing as each course came out quickly but a bit peeved for a service charge to be added when really we didn’t get a good service.

  • ((((( 20 June 2018 by Carole from Woking

    Latino is a refreshing change from the usual high street brands, with excellent food & selection at a range of great prices. The service is always good and the staff very friendly and interested. We love it!

  • ((((* 20 May 2018 by Brian from Lightwater

    we booked to have an after show dinner, the restaurant is nicely located quite close to the Woking theatre,
    The restaurant is bright and friendly, spotlessly clean, food was good and reasonably priced.

  • ((((( 14 March 2018 by Pauline from Horsham

    Myself, husband and three sons, had a lovely meal on Mothers Day at Latino! The service was excellent, staff, polite and very informative, regarding the delicious menu! Nothing was too much trouble for the delightful waiter attending our table that day! We had booked for 12.30, but arrived a little earlier, due to my sons competing in the Mercer 1/2 Marathon in the town. We were seated immediately and had a sumptuous meal. Many thanks. Pauline Hobgen

  • (((** 14 March 2018 by Lisa from Surrey Woking

    A lovely restaurant but a little let down being upstairs as the atmosphere is not the same, we also had a good view of the toilets! Was expecting an amazing spaghetti Bolognese but unfortunately a little dry but not bad enough to send back. Service was good but felt that it seemed to be alot for one waiter upstairs alone. Gave a tip in hand as don't think service charge is ever seen by the staff. Will be coming back soon though as previous visits have been superb!

  • ((((* 10 March 2018 by Michael from Walton on Thames

    A pleasant and thoroughly satisfactory high street Italian restaurant.

  • ((((( 1 March 2018 by Michael from Dorking

    Unlike so many other restaurants this is a genuinely Italian experience, as confirmed by my guest who was visiting from Rome.

  • ((((( 28 February 2018 by John from Basingstoke

    We found the service excellent.New Staff I believe.
    Nice to. see we were able to order our favourite veal dish in a cheese sauce.
    Of course the bill was more than last year.
    Regards,
    John Pickin.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant