Reviews of Latino Italian Restaurant

4.7
(based on 178 reviews)
2 Harland House, 44 Commercial Way, Woking, Surrey, GU21 6HW
178 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Karen W from Woking
    8 November 2019

    Delicious food, everything cooked fresh and full of flavour.

  • By Jo S from Alton
    30 October 2019

    Pre theatre meal food excellent and service was very good , attentive and swift

  • By Dominic F from Weybridge
    20 October 2019

    Everything (service, food) was very good. Will go again

  • By Danielle H from Ash Vale
    2 October 2019

    Absolute favourite Italian restaurant, so much so we pass 2 others on our way to Woking. Staff are all lovely (and Italian). Food is excellent. Small, not a chain, great food and reasonably priced. Best for miles around. They also are great if it's a birthday, large or small parties. We did not make a big thing about my husbands birthday but they saw the card and brought him a dessert (on the house and with spoons for everyone!) with happy birthday piped on and a candle. They also all sang! Great place highly recommended.

  • By Simon J from Staines
    28 September 2019

    The food was excellent quality and the beef stroganoff particularly enjoyed. The service was quick and friendly too.

  • By Cathy F from Basingstoke
    21 September 2019

    High standard of attentive service which we expect there. All the food was delicious. Very pleasant sitting out the front in the lovely weather.

  • By ray robinson R from basingstoke
    6 September 2019

    Very nice restaurant and good food, however, I did object to paying a service charge. The food and drinks prices were fairly high and adding a service charge is really an unnecessary insult. Proseco at £28 plus 10% £30.80, far too expensive! Otherwise enjoyed the evening and nice staff who no doubt do not receive the service charge.

  • By Henry D from Woking
    30 August 2019

    Fantastic food and service. I had the fish platter and my wife the fish of the day, cooked to perfection. Great variety of food at reasonable price. They will see us again soon

  • By Philip D from Byfleet
    24 August 2019

    Excellent service and my fish dish was wonderful

  • By Paul R from Ashbourne
    10 August 2019

    Very enjoyable dinner prior to going to the theatre; freshly cooked, tasty and authentic.