Reviews of Las Iguanas - Wembley

3.8
(based on 36 reviews)
Unit 97 London Designer Outlet Wembley City, London, London, HA9 0FD
36 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Debra K from London
    29 March 2018

    The food was excellent with large portions and the service was brilliant!! Great ambience! Overall a great night!

  • By Stefan V from Wembley
    14 February 2018

    Ok... i was not asked if I booked a table, did not get the deposit back. I called as i was running a bit late and was told the kitchen will close at 10 and when I got there I was told it closes at 10:30. Food was ok.

  • By Emma A from London
    2 February 2018

    SErvice was really slow, my menu choice wasn’t available, they sent a replacement meal without checking what I wanted as the accompaniment so it had to be sent back and apparent difficulty in using the book a table offer. Food mediocre- usually better

  • By D F from london
    1 November 2017

    staff and manageress were excellent .please pass on our thanks to them

  • By Saf C from London
    12 August 2017

    The lady who served us forgot to place the order for our main course and we sat around waiting for 30 minutes after our starters. We had to remind her, then she advised it was coming in 5 minutes, which eventually came out 25 minutes later after she told the chef to make it. Overall very bad experience.

  • By Laura C from Wembley
    3 July 2017

    Las Iguanas is one of my favourite restaurants in London. I love the array of choices from the American (Central as well as Southern) cuisine. Unlike the other restaurants in Wembley's Design Outlet Area, Las Iguanas still provides the same electic menu when there is a stadium event, whereas the others do not.

  • By Figgy Jammy P from London
    30 April 2017

    Having made a reservation i had expected our table to be ready. When I gave my name she pointed out to a table saying that one of my guest was already here. I looked at where she pointed and informed her that she was not part of my group. The dolly then asked me "are you sure" Really...surely I would know who was in my group right? Then she asked another waitress to make up another table...so we were then placed in a corner and not the best of places to be. Service was very slow and poor...have been here many times hence had chosen to come again but after this experience, I would not rush back. Very disappointing.

  • By Jadene G from Wembley
    15 April 2017

    Good apart from the fact that our server had an attitude. We were told we had £21 left to pay when in fact they had not processed one of the payments on their system. Good thing we had a card receipt. Besides that the food was amazing!

  • By Rachael W from London
    25 March 2017

    It was good. The portion sizes are really really small though.

  • By Rebecca J from Wokingham
    14 December 2016

    We had a great evening