Reviews of Las Iguanas - Trafford Centre

4.3
(based on 20 reviews)
The Great Hall The Trafford Centre, Manchester, M17 8AA
20 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Anne B from Cheshire
    23 May 2019

    Booked for the Nightlife menu which starts at 6.30 but we were a little earlier so opted for the Lunch /Early Diner menu which was better value. Food was very tasty & staff really friendly. Would go back.

  • By Abby R from Whitehaven
    16 February 2019

    Very lovely waitress, good cocktails and it was happy hour all night which was fab.

  • By Jill E from Coalville
    16 November 2018

    .

  • By Steve S from Bury
    23 September 2018

    Nice vegan range.

  • By Charles S from Warrington
    11 August 2017

    Lovely food as ever aided by friendly and efficient staff. Xinxim chicken remains my fav...can't beat it

  • By Sui C from Liverpool
    1 June 2017

    We opted for the Fiesta Menu - for £20 you could have two courses and a drink. We came away very full. The quality and quantity was very good. Our waitress was helpful and cheerful and earned a very well deserved tip. It was f

  • By Claire S from Manchester
    10 October 2016

    Excellent service by Agnes at the trafford centre. Food amazing

  • By Chris G from Wakefield
    4 August 2016

    Excellent meal, very tasty. Also, very friendly service. Good food choices, great value & treated like customers should expect with very attentative service. Will definitely return.

  • By Steven N from Manchester
    18 May 2016

    excellent service and delicious food

  • By George Y from Manchester
    4 May 2016

    Good welcome by the manageress.Table for eleven was ready as per booking .Drinks offered straight away. The special deals of the day were clear. Waiter was very friendly and helpful. Good quality meals enjoyed by everybody. Slight problem with the bill at the end because the discount on the specials had not been included. Overall, very nice evening for everyone.