map placeholder

Las Iguanas - The O2

Unit 3.03, The O2 , Peninsula Square Millennium Way, London, SE10 0DX

((((* South American
  • Las Iguanas - The O2 - London
  •  - London
  • Las Iguanas - The O2 - London
  •  - London
  • Las Iguanas - The O2 - London
  • Las Iguanas - The O2 - London
  • Las Iguanas - The O2 - London
  • Las Iguanas - The O2 - London
  • Las Iguanas - The O2 - London
  • Las Iguanas - The O2 - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  • Las Iguanas - The O2 - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
Average
Main course: £10
Food spend: £23
Opening hours
Monday to Sunday: 12:00 - 24:00

A good friendly restaurant with good value for money.
Need to turn heating down.

Kevin 22 November 2018
from London

View all 174 reviews

Thriving within the renowned O2, Las Iguanas serves fun and sumptuous Latin American cuisine. In vibrant yet authentic surroundings, Las Iguanas presents the perfect venue for pre or post O2 entertainment.

Transporting you to the vibrant heart of Latin America, Las Iguanas presents an eclectic fusion of pan-continental influences, blending native Latin American, Indian, Spanish, Portuguese and African flavours. An informal yet exuberant eatery, Latin American artefacts punctuate the surfaces at Las Iguanas restaurant, and the interior features bespoke tables made from sustainable Brazilian wood, with vibrant colours throughout.

Full of authentic and tasty Latin American treats, the Las Iguanas menu features sizzling steaks, chicken fresh from the barbecue, and traditional dishes from all corners of South America. Meat and fish-free dishes and delicious meals designed for children are in ample supply, and the Las Iguanas bar stock is legendary: bursting with cocktails, wines, beers, punches and coolers.

Just 1 stop from the spectacular Canary Wharf, Las Iguanas offers a taste of Latin America inside the infamous O2 Arena, London.

Las Iguanas - The O2

Unit 3.03, The O2 , Peninsula Square Millennium Way, London, SE10 0DX

Contact +44 2083128680
Website

Make a booking

See all Las Iguanas Restaurants

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in O2 Arena

Customer reviews for Las Iguanas - The O2

3.8 ((((* (based on 174 reviews)
82% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((()*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (117)
  • lunch (49)
  • value (46)
  • large parties (37)
  • trendy (37)
  • entertainment (21)
  • child friendly (20)
  • romantic (14)
  • private dining (11)
  • business (10)
  • al fresco (7)
  • afternoon tea (4)
  • breakfast (2)
  • luxury (2)
  • views (2)
  • ((((( 6 March 2017 by Nicola from Belfast

    Over to see the Kaiser Chiefs and was looking for somewhere different to eat. Very busy no buzzing restaurant. Plenty of choice even on an event night menu. Loved the 2 for 1 cocktails. Excellent friendly service especially since it was very busy.

  • ((((* 28 February 2017 by Ginette from London

    Friendly staff, good service and great food. Wonderful start to our evening before seeing Rod Stewart in concert.

  • ((((( 18 February 2017 by Lindsay from London

    The food was very nice - i had the chicken and prawn/cocanut sauce main and the amazing macadamia cheesecake for desert. Mum also really enjoyed her food. Sparkling wine was very good value - you often pay overprice for this in restaurants. It was good value generally - we had the show menu, not sure how it differs from the normal. The staff were very friendly, and didn't hurry us at all.

  • ((((( 13 February 2017 by Sophie from London

    Food and service was great even on an event night.
    Not impressed by book-a-table which stated wrong price for event night menu.

  • ((((* 1 February 2017 by Peter from Brighton

    We booked this online to eat before seeing Black Sabbath at the O2. We booked for 5pm but arrived early they had booking ref and seated us early. The service was excellent (Spanish waiter cant remember his name) the food good quality and served promptly.

  • ((*** 24 January 2017 by Cheryl from Woking

    Hi...We we're very happy with the food and prices of the food for 3 courses was excellent...wine a glass a bit expensive....However it was very upsetting as came out with friends and we gave children and so really rare we get to go out out and dine without our younger children...there was six adults and we all had our dinner but one of us ...and had to eat on her own after the rest of us had our dinners...not only that ,we had to chase 3 times to see what was happening and was not that busy at time...None of the two couple have eaten in any of your restaurants but myself and husband have in Woking and love it...felt awful as I recommended your restaurant...they agreed the food was amazing but what happened did ruin their experience ,,,,which is a shame...I'm sorry to say!I would recommend the Woking one but not sure now O2....

  • ((((( 25 December 2016 by Reg from Basildon

    Excellent food was great and the service matched

  • (**** 19 December 2016 by Peter from London

    Good service
    Poor food
    Chicken peri peri was swimming in sauce

  • ((*** 15 December 2016 by Oliver from Ipswich

    Very very poor service and poor speed, food was average

  • ((*** 1 December 2016 by Ashleigh from London

    Minimal food, neglected service and sat in a corner away from everyone where the toilet queue formed. The food tasted nice however we had fajitas and got less than a chicken breast each.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant