Reviews of Las Iguanas - Royal Festival Hall

4.1
(based on 261 reviews)
Festival Terrace Southbank Centre Belvedere Road, London, London, SE1 8XX
261 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Dominic V from London
    18 October 2020

    Bottomless Brunch offer is fantastic. Excellent food and great atmosphere. The restaurant has made good efforts to be covid-compliant and make guests feel safe. Our server was attentive and made us feel very relaxed. We will definitely be going back.

  • By Kate D from Waterloo
    16 October 2020

    Amazing food, and such speedy service! I had the Nachos and XimXin and they were both fab!

  • By Julie O from London
    18 September 2020

    Lovely lunch excellent value for money will be returning

  • By Matthew R from London
    17 September 2020

    Great Service and Staff

  • By Alison R from London
    10 September 2020

    Friendly prompt service. Delicious chicken rice and broccoli. Lovely to eat outside with great views. Good on Covid 19 safety mrasures.

  • By Dom L from London
    25 February 2020

    Good. More expensive than I expected. Couldn’t get the deal I booked under. Seating was a bit cramped

  • By Myra H from London
    23 February 2020

    The brunch menu is great value for money... our glasses never ran dry and we were allowed to stay longer than our 2 hour allocation to finish the bottle we had left ????

  • By Abigail P from Surrey
    22 February 2020

    Food was really good but service was appalling. Pre orders mixed up, food before drinks. No food or drinks until we’d got up after 20 mins to ask what was happening. Everything took ages to arrive and needed several reminders.

  • By Karen B from London
    25 January 2020

    We had the bottomless prosecco brunch which was great! Food was lovely and our waiter kept our prosecco topped up!

  • By BJN N from London
    19 January 2020

    Great fun, very buzzy even mid afternoon on a Sunday. The menu has too much choice, it took me ages to decide! Three of us shared three delicious tapas and then had main courses: portions are very generous... we didn’t have room for desserts.... happy hour meant I had TWO mocktails, and the food was flavoursome and fun and served with smiley good humour. Cheapish and a great place to go. Nice ambience, not TOO noisy. Toilets could be cleaner, though. MUCH cleaner.....