Reviews of Las Iguanas - Meadowhall

4.5
(based on 33 reviews)
Level Two The Oasis Meadowhall, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S9 1EP
33 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Jamie B from Sheffield
    24 August 2020

    Excellent experience, very friendly polite and pleasant. Lovely food

  • By Diane M from Beverley
    2 June 2018

    Food was really tasty, great menu lots of choice. Restaurant had good atmosphere . Staff very friendly and pleasant.

  • By Jamie B from Sheffield
    2 April 2018

    Only disappointment was that they didn’t have our first drink choices available! Draught lager and alcohol free bottled lager

  • By Diane W from Doncaster
    8 February 2018

    Enjoyed the experience in company of my daughters and young grandchildren.

  • By Tia A from Sheffield
    10 January 2018

    Love the 2 for 1 on cocktails, the huana party was good. The presentation of the meals was appealing and the chicken burrito was tasty

  • By S A from Sheffield
    16 December 2017

    Nice food nice staff really enjoyed our time there. Halal food is available there. All spot on.

  • By Sue B from Sheffield
    25 November 2017

    Even though it was a Saturday lunchtime - Black Friday weekend - extremely busy, we were served promptly, drinks appeared quickly, food fast and good. Staff friendly and efficient

  • By Philip B from Sheffield
    6 November 2017

    Great food, superb variety, top cocktails, very friendly staff, couldn’t ask for more

  • By Helenor R from Sheffield
    9 August 2017

    Food was great and the staff were really helpful and understanding towards my 17 month old who decided to throw several tantrums whilst we were eating. Will definately be back!

  • By Chris G from Sheffield
    22 April 2017

    Very nice meal and reasonably priced but be warned the drinks at nearly £5.00 for a 330mm bottle of beer and over £3.50 for a lemonade is VERY Expensive.