Reviews of Las Iguanas - Leamington Spa

4.2
(based on 44 reviews)
Regents Court Liverly Street, Leamington Spa, West Midlands, CV32 4NG
44 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Peter A from Leamington
    18 January 2019

    Like eating in a noisy canteen, very busy and service was slow. Food was mediocre and overpriced.

  • By Mark L from Warwick
    13 December 2018

    Dominican goat curry was amazing, and my wife loves the churros.

  • By Sue B from Warwick
    26 October 2018

    The music was so loud we couldn't even think straight and we thought the food was very over-priced. We have been several times but the prices have rocketed since our last visit and it is now a higher priced restaurant for average food

  • By Jessica H from Leamington spa
    25 October 2018

    Very lovely meal and friendly staff! Would go there again.

  • By Catherine C from Cheltenham
    27 May 2018

    Delicious food, good service and my son made his own cocktail as a 21st bday surprise

  • By Anthony S from Leamington Spa
    27 May 2018

    Great reception on entry, seated quickly, food and cocktails were fantastic, really tasty, some confusion over the desk I had bought but the manager sorted it quickly and efficiently, will return here very soon

  • By Daniela B from Leamington
    12 May 2018

    Goat curry was fantastic!! Great cocktails, good service and lovely ambiance

  • By Paul P from Coventry
    7 March 2018

    The restaurant was a little chilly on the night we were there, but the food was exceptional as always.

  • By Sam V from Leamington
    5 January 2018

    Very polite and attentive staff. Service was speedy but we didn’t feel rushed. Two favourite dishes for us were the chicken enchiladas and the massive starter of nachos!

  • By Patrick R from Kenilworth
    23 September 2017

    Great food, quite expensive though. We did have terrible service where it took a long time to receive drinks after ordering them. Also a long gap between my brother's fajita arrive and the meat to go with it to arrive.