Reviews of Las Iguanas - Deansgate

4.4
(based on 95 reviews)
84B Deansgate, Manchester, M3 2ER
95 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Sandra W from Manchester
    7 September 2019

    6 of us so had the celebrations menu all 6 starters and shared Mains good choice chicken sea food rice salads. Potatoes chips Free cocktail or beer with the meal Also Brazilian day so had a voucher for another free cocktail Good service a friendly waitress good value

  • By Sara C from Manchester
    17 August 2019

    Took my mum here for a little treat and she loved it. We are both vegatarian and the food was amazing, 3 courses polished off no problem, cocktails need to be tried too. 2 for 1 all day! ??

  • By Jo H from Manchester
    8 August 2019

    Food excellent,service good but free cocktail offer a disappointment. Only 1 cocktail in offer very misleading

  • By Vikki C from Burnley
    28 April 2019

    Fantastic experience, 2nd time I’ve been for their bottomless brunch. Service was excellent, food was delicious and the cocktails are pretty good as well!! Thoroughly enjoyed it and I am definitely going back!

  • By Hannah W from Paris
    8 December 2018

    Great location - very central and near to shops and bars. The restaurant itself was very loud (fine for us as we were a large party ourselves and enjoyed the atmosphere but wouldn't have liked it if there were less of us). Food was fantastic - couldn't fault it. We all had the tapas which was great for a large group as we could all mix and share. We had booked our table for 8.30pm - it wasn't ready when we arrived so we had to wait at the bar. We were then given someone else's food (which we ate as it was also tapas) but this meant that the rest of the food came very slowly and staggered afterwards so none of us were eating together. Service was very slow - fair enough it was busy but we were a large party and spending a lot of money so would have expected better - waiting 30 mins for drinks ruined the atmosphere for us.

  • By Alison T from Oldham
    30 November 2018

    In need of a refurb, looking tatty. Food below average, chicken not marinaded just had sauce on top. Will not pay another visit to this chain .

  • By Claire D from Manchester
    23 November 2018

    Dined on the 3 course special menu - good variety of menu choices

  • By Colin H from Manchester
    19 October 2018

    Great food and excellent service had a great 50th meal with my fiancee will be revisiting again soon

  • By Jacqueline K from Manchester
    15 September 2018

    Fajitas are great Good drink selection & offers

  • By Sital M from Manchester
    2 June 2018

    Fab service. Food delicious and great cocktails!