Reviews of Las Iguanas - Cambridge

3.9
(based on 101 reviews)
Quayside, Cambridge, East of England, CB5 8AB
101 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Cliff H from Newmarket
    24 December 2019

    Great service, lovely food

  • By Yazmin H from London
    28 September 2019

    It was disappointing, I was a regular at the restaurant but it seems maybe the chef has changed as the food was not as good as I expected it to be

  • By Judith G from Cambridge
    30 May 2019

    Service very good, menu offers were great value. Food was good very filling. Cocktails were fab. Toilets need regular all day clean and service they were really dirty, you couldn’t sit down, one had blood on the seat, no toilet paper. Sink area was clean and there was soap. Hand rail on stairs needs fixing. This didn’t spoil my evening but I think it’s a shame as it let down a really lovely dining experience from the obviously hard working and friendly staff downstairs.

  • By Cliff H from Newmarket
    18 May 2019

    As always the food was great, our server was polite, happy and friendly

  • By Caroline L from Cambridge
    29 August 2018

    After a little confusion about the deal we had booked, our waitress was great, really friendly and helpful. The food was plentiful and very tasty and enjoyed the atmosphere within the restaurant.

  • By Gisele H from Cambridge
    24 August 2018

    5 star ?? this time !

  • By Niklas B from Cambridge
    12 August 2018

    Best Mexican food I've had for many years. Good menu options and excellent service!

  • By Demetris D from Cambridge
    24 June 2018

    Nice service. Long range of food and drinks! ...Reasonable prices!

  • By Senay A from Cambridge
    27 May 2018

    We had the impression they were under-staffed. Our order was served after 1.5hours which is unacceptable as were visiting with 3 toddlers. The food was unfortunately not as good as we were used to from this place. Not sure if we would go there again for food.

  • By Sandra R from Cambridge
    19 May 2018

    Arrived slightly early however as requested our table by the window was ready. Attentive service despite a busy restaurant! Starter & main meal well presented & tasty. Dessert rather bland & disappointing!