Reviews of Las Iguanas - Bristol Cribbs Causeway

4.3
(based on 76 reviews)
The Venue Merlin Road Cribbs Causeway, Bristol, Avon, BS10 7SR
76 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Teresa M from Bristol
    3 May 2019

    Thought it was a bit dull serving wise, cocktails could be cheaper compared to other restaurants that do 2 4 1 but food was lovely

  • By Sue W from Bristol
    23 February 2019

    Just another fantastic meal , love the staff , food was great , just what I expect when I come here

  • By Bill M from Caldicot
    15 September 2018

    The service was excellent and the food was very good.

  • By Mandy J from Bristol
    9 June 2018

    We loved all the dishes we had. Really tasty. Lovely atmosphere. The only downfall was the milkshakes didn’t taste very nice and neither did the mock tails. Service was good too

  • By Judith S from Bristol
    23 March 2018

    Great menu, good fooof

  • By David H from banwell
    21 March 2018

    food was very good and booking a table online was easy.waiting time between courses was a little to long though.

  • By Nicola H from Bristol
    11 March 2018

    The food was mediocre and I wouldn't choose to eat here again. They did have quite a few vegan options which was handy for my daughter who is vegan, but they weren't particularly inspired. Her vegan chili was nice, but nothing special. My salad with crayfish was ok, but I don't think the flavours worked together particularly well. The vegan pudding was deemed 'nice' by my daughter. My chocolate brownie was ok. Service was ok, but nothing special. I had a free glass of bubbly as it was mothers day - it was served a bit warm.

  • By Sally B from Winscombe
    10 March 2018

    Lively atmosphere,polite staff

  • By Jane H from Bristol Cribbs Causeway
    3 February 2018

    Easy to book online and instant confirmation which was great

  • By Richard B from Bristol
    31 January 2018

    Good friendly service. There were four of us, we had a starter, main and dessert followed by coffee. We enjoyed the food and would recommend Las Iguanas to others.