Reviews of Las Iguanas - Blackpool

4.2
(based on 54 reviews)
66-74 Promenade 2-4 Church street, Blackpool, Lancs., FY1 1HH
54 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Luke T from Blackpool
    9 March 2019

    Waited in bar without a drink for 20 mins and sharing starter I wanted wasn’t available.

  • By Andrea W from Manchester
    13 October 2018

    Really good service and atmosphere

  • By William Gary W from Barrow in Furness, Cumbria
    15 September 2018

    We all enjoyed our meals of chilli, fajitas and burritos. Staff were very attentive and 2 4 1 cocktails were a bonus. Will definitely return.

  • By Laura L from Thornton
    31 August 2018

    Hi the food was good. Service a bit slow. Choice and quality of food was good. It was quite dark where we were sat (7 of us) and when we got the bill we all put 3-5 each in as a tip. We couldn’t understand why we still didn’t have enough to cover the bill so put a bit more in. It was only later we realised there was an 18 service charge already included that we were not told about when we got the bill returned to the restaurant and waited for the manager we did get some money back but it upset some of the group

  • By Lesley Y from Blackpool
    5 May 2018

    Chicken Burrito and Chicken Fajitas very tasty. Service great. Cocktails on 2 for 1 amazing especially the Pornstar Martinis

  • By Vicki F from Blackpool
    5 April 2018

    Not enough servers. The waiting time on both drinks and food was unacceptable due to the lack of staff available.

  • By Petra S from Mansfield
    28 October 2017

    Very good

  • By Steve M from Rowley regis
    28 October 2017

    The service when we first arrived was a joke. We waited 25 minutes before anyone came to ask us if we wanted any drinks and to take our order.

  • By Sophie L from West yorkshire
    27 October 2017

    - A long wait for the food to arrive - ordered a fish which was supposed to have peppers in but it had none - Alot of money for what you got

  • By Alexandra S from Glasgow
    7 October 2017

    Great atmosphere, delicious food and excellent service