Reviews of Las Iguanas - Birmingham Arcadian

4.2
(based on 158 reviews)
Arcadian Centre Hurst Street, Birmingham, B5 4TD
158 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Richard D from Birmingham
    15 November 2019

    Very busy Friday early evening great drinks though

  • By Jane G from Bearwood
    8 November 2019

    Very attentive staff and good food

  • By Mandy R from Birmingham
    16 September 2019

    Good food good service

  • By Theo S from Birmingham
    17 August 2019

    Relatively Nice food, awful service

  • By Nicole H from Birmingham
    5 May 2019

    We came here for a Hen party brunch and the staff were very accommodating and the food was excellent. Our server Andres was brilliant and he really helped us enjoy ourselves and the Bride to be was very happy! Thank you

  • By amanda o'Toole O from Birmingham
    28 April 2019

    Had s lovely evening. Food was lovely staff were polite & efficient.would definitely come back here again

  • By Kate Dean M from Malvern
    9 February 2019

    A lovely family friendly restaurant. Great for vegans/veggies. Their fajitas are to die for.

  • By Barbara L from WIDNES
    9 December 2018

    Lovely restaurant tucked away from the hustle and bustle of the City Centre.Staff really friendly and helpful.good choice on menu and good value for money

  • By Patricia W from Birmingham
    20 November 2018

    i found the service really slow. We visited the branch in the Arcadian at 20.00. We sat down in a virtual empty restaurant and within a few minutes ordered our drinks. By the time we ordered and received our starters the drinks had not arrived which was lovely. We all thoroughly enjoyed the food but found the time taken to get extra drinks and our bill let the whole experience down. I would like to think this was a one off and would visit this restaurant again as the food d was exceptional.

  • By Jôhn W from Wolverhampton
    20 October 2018

    Arrived early, but seated anyway which was helpful for theatre time. Waiters were prompt and attentive. We had tapas 3 dishes for £16 and they were plentiful and tasty, especially the chicken fajitas. Partner felt prawns sauce was s little hot for her but that’s all down to taste. Pinot was fine and the whole lot for 3 of us was £84. Lively atmosphere at 5.30-7pm on Saturday. We would go again.