Reviews of Lanes of London

4.2
(based on 164 reviews)
140 Park Lane Mayfair, London, London, W1K 7AA
164 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Murali L from London
    29 October 2020

    Fabulous afternoon tea with unlimited Champagne, would highly recommend it again.

  • By Karl M from London
    14 February 2020

    The food was good. The service also. Some of the waitresses were not very smiling. The venue is quiet and well designed

  • By AR R from London
    23 December 2019

    Great festive afternoon tea in a great spot close to oxford street. Such creativity with each item on the page especially the sweet treats. Would highly recommend.

  • By Carol C from Surrey
    5 December 2019

    Lanes was fabulous They have terrific by the glass wines, great service and superb food all dressed up for Christmas too a gem of an afternoon for a special lunch

  • By Sandra C from Celbridge
    21 November 2019

    Lovely restaurant with a great atmosphere. Excellent staff and choice of dishes including Vegetarian . Was perfect for celebrating our daughter’s graduation. We didn’t have afternoon tea but was a large party of women for afternoon tea and it looked great. Will definitely be back to try

  • By Lara D from London
    8 November 2019

    Went for set menu for lunch. They gave us the wrong menu at first. Food was nice but the temperature was a bit cold.

  • By Mrs elaine H from London Marble Arch
    26 October 2019

    OUTSTANDING the service was excellent, the food was fabulous I will be returning with some friends highly recommend.

  • By Rosie L from St Albans
    5 October 2019

    Fantastic services and amazing food

  • By Christina C from London
    27 September 2019

    Friendly staff and good value good food deals. very convinient location . Actually is in a famous big hotel.

  • By Tina R from High Wucombe
    6 September 2019

    My friend and I had a glorious Afternoon Tea at Lanes of London, the service was great, very relaxing atmosphere and the food was delicious.