Guide MICHELIN 2021

Reviews of Lambs

4.7
(based on 325 reviews)
12 Sheep St, Stratford-upon-Avon, West Midlands, CV37 6EF
325 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Emma T from Stratford Upon Avon
    25 October 2020

    Fantastic food and service,will definitely be back.

  • By Angie B from Coventry
    16 October 2020

    Been going to Lambs for many years. Food always exceptional, staff efficient and friendly and atmosphere very comfortable. Have taken friends with us over the years and they too have been suitably impressed.

  • By Bruno P from London
    10 October 2020

    Excellent diner, good atmosphere ; excellent wine , meals are tasty, perfectly cooked and served at ideal temperature; safe place too

  • By Christopher B from Didcot
    4 October 2020

    Great covid protections

  • By Anne T from Stratford upon Avon
    29 September 2020

    It was the last night of our holiday and it couldn't have been more perfect. The food was amazing and the service was first class. We had a wonderful time and wouldn't hesitate to come back and have another amazing meal. Thank you x

  • By Jennie D from Carms
    29 September 2020

    Staff and starter also main

  • By Robert U from Halesowen
    28 September 2020

    Excellent

  • By Vivienne F from London
    19 September 2020

    Good Social Distancing, nice atmosphere, friendly service, versatile menu and wine list, nice to see so many wines by different sized carafes. Good quality ingredients, dishes cooked well.

  • By Chris E from Brentwood
    11 September 2020

    Nothing special, average at best and well over priced.

  • By John G from Liverpool
    27 August 2020

    My wife and I have dined at Lambs on several previous occasions and our latest visit was as enjoyable as ever. The virus precautions were first class and the Perspex screens between the tables were reassuring and not at all intrusive. The menu and service were first class as to be expected in a Michelin rated restaurant. Do book a table, there were a number of disappointed ‘walk ins’ who could not be accommodated while we were there.