Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of Lambs

4.7
(based on 315 reviews)
12 Sheep St, Stratford-upon-Avon, West Midlands, CV37 6EF
315 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Elaine O from Poole Dorset
    28 July 2020

    The food was excellent and beautifully presented. The service was quick, friendly and efficient.

  • By Stevie H from Hartwell
    22 February 2020

    Loved my birthday lunch at The Lamb. Gorgeous food and a very fabulous Picpoul was a great way to end my #dryJanuary! Thank you.

  • By John D from Hanbury
    13 February 2020

    Consistency consistency consistency You cannot have a good restaurant without it. This place never lets me down - Well done!

  • By Allan B from Linconshire
    13 December 2019

    As always fantastic meal with even better service. The pheasant was incredible. Christmas puddings were light and tasty. Set in such an historic building the atmosphere is wonderful.

  • By Pauline P from Birmingham
    6 December 2019

    Enjoyable meal, nice peaceful dining area and friendly staff

  • By Chris H from Manchester Airport
    14 November 2019

    Very nice rustic atmosphere. Service and Food was excellent!

  • By Susan B from Bristol
    12 November 2019

    We enjoyed a very enjoyable meal as usual the food and service was excellent

  • By John D from Hanbury
    5 November 2019

    Excellent as usual Consistency - full marks Keep it up

  • By David T from Kidderminster
    3 November 2019

    Absolute perfection. Service, quality and ambience second to none.

  • By Wandering Invernessian B from Inverness
    15 October 2019

    Entirely excellent, considerate, and - since we were late and both of us had booked tables independently, and we went on well beyond closing time for lunch - kind.