Reviews of Kitty Café Leeds

4.1
(based on 2034 reviews)
8-9 Kirkgate, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS1 6BZ
2034 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Samantha C from DEWSBURY
    4 November 2020

    We always have a good time at Leeds kitty cafe and the staff are a pleasant and the food is good.

  • By Robert G from Luton
    2 November 2020

    Friendly staff and comfy interior. Will be going again for some coffee and to see all the cats again

  • By KYLIE HADAWAY H from Leeds
    1 November 2020

    We didn't eat during our visit but had lovely hot chocolates and lattes. They were large servings. We have eaten here in the past. We had pizzas and they were delicious!

  • By Vanessa H from Leeds
    31 October 2020

    The food was excellent and the cats adorable! When can I move in please?!

  • By Aneta D from Wakefield
    31 October 2020

    Absolutely amazing place. Very friendly staff , lovely cats and really ?? food . We will come back. 5 *

  • By Josh P from Leeds
    31 October 2020

    So good!

  • By Sarah K from Leeds
    31 October 2020

    Children were a bit unruly and correct mask wearing was not enforced.

  • By Paula H from Leeds
    30 October 2020

    Feel and organisation of the cafe was good. Food was good. However by the time someone took our order and then we got food we were then told we had 15minutes left of our booking while we were still eating. At that point we felt rushed and it was a not so enjoyable experience. Toilets were not kept as clean as they should have been, cotton bud left on a surface in the toilet etc toilet roll all over. Bookings should be 1.5 hours. It’s not reasonable to get a family in, eating and out in an hour.

  • By Shannon S from Leeds
    30 October 2020

    Me and my mum loved every minute of it. Only thing was, when I made the reservation it said nothing about an entry fee. But we didn’t mind because the cats were delightful. Had the best time.

  • By Jonathan R from SHORTSTOWN
    30 October 2020

    excellent cake and best cappuccino I have had in a long time. The cats and kittens were inquisitive and very friendly.