Reviews of Kitty Café - Birmingham

3.7
(based on 1170 reviews)
Unit 12 Grand central station, Birmingham, West Midlands, B5 4BF
1170 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Liyana I from Birmingham
    27 September 2020

    we had a fantastic experience. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our 3 children had a fabulous time and had plenty of cute mom with the cats. Lovely friendly cats too. Would definitely come again.

  • By Carol M from Wolverhampton
    27 September 2020

    Afternoon tea my favourite was lovely, staff friendly, attentive and the cats adorable

  • By Jordon T from Stafford
    26 September 2020

    The pizza was amazing, I loved being able to eat round the cats and interact with them. Service was great as well, everyone was super helpful. Also great social distancing, and everyone followed the one way system. Had a problem finding the cafe but that’s just because I’m bad at directions. Would 100% visit again, what a great experience!

  • By Sally H from Wolverhampton
    26 September 2020

    Absolutely loved the loot cafe. It has a relaxing homely feeling

  • By Jessica H from Birmingham
    26 September 2020

    The Kitty Cafe is a great experience and our 11 and 14 year olds absolutely loved it. The food is ok but nothing to get excited by, we had a pizza, quesadilla, nachos and the chicken sharer between four which was more more than enough for lunch. We didn’t try the cakes but they looked good. The staff were friendly even though they were busy. It would be nice if there was information about the cats and the charity to read but the staff were able to answer questions and knew them all by name which was nice.

  • By Ellen M from Leicestershire
    24 September 2020

    really well organised with current restrictions, clean and impressive

  • By Louise H from Birmingham
    23 September 2020

    Easy to book online, staff were very friendly, food was good. We opted for the meal deal which was good value. Lovely place, no expense spared on furniture and décor and cats all so friendly. There was a one way system in place which wasn't that obvious and people were walking around without masks on.

  • By Taslima C from Birmingham
    22 September 2020

    Absolutely amazing experience. First of all the staff are just the best. Really nice, really welcoming and so friendly to speak with! They’re prompt at getting your order and bringing it round and also check up on you and how everything is going! They obviously know the cats very well too! So it’s nice to hear them tell us about the little perks about each cat. Very sweet. There are so many cats and they have such distinct personalities and you’re allowed to walk around and play with them which made it all the more worth it. The place looks amazing, and you can just see how loved the cats are and how much they love being there! And the food itself was great too! Had the cheesiest pizza, was piping hot on arrival and tasted amazing. 100% recommend. Had the loveliest time.

  • By Sarah I from Birmingham
    22 September 2020

    We both found the chicken strips a little too spicy for our taste. But it wasn’t that the food wasn’t tasty!

  • By Carol H from Rowley Regis
    21 September 2020

    I absolutely love coming to the kitty cafe. It’s always very relaxing and welcoming!