Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of Kitchen W8

4.6
(based on 1146 reviews)
11 - 13 Abingdon Road, Kensington, London, London, W8 6AH
1146 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Kudzai C from London
    19 September 2020

    Great food. Lovely staff. Tasting menu was amazing, paired with wonderful wines, highly recommend. The kicthen/chef were able to accomodate dietary restrictions and provide delicious alternatives. Had an enjoyable evening. Thank you.

  • By Harry L from London
    12 September 2020

    Faultless and superior food

  • By Helena Y from London
    12 September 2020

    We were welcomed and made to feel very comfortable. We felt safe in terms of Covid precautions. The food was absolutely exceptional. Each dish was like a present from the chef!

  • By Madeleine Y from London
    6 September 2020

    Excellent in every respect. This restaurant has never let us down over the years.

  • By Manuel L from London
    6 September 2020

    This is the second time we ate at kitchen W8. Food has been amazing. Visually appealing with great flavours and textures. Service is attentive and unobtrusive.

  • By Camilla F from London
    5 September 2020

    Strongly suggest the artichoke starter really tasty

  • By AP P from London
    5 September 2020

    Wonderful long indulging lunch! We had the tasting menu, every dish was delicious. The staff were attentive and patient as we had to ask for the services to be slowed down.

  • By Stuart M from London
    4 September 2020

    The restaurant was beautifully decorated and very clean. The tables were well separated. The set menu was very limited but was fantastic for the three of us that chose it. There was no vegetarian option so our fourth had to choose from the main menu. It was soooo disappointing that you charged the full price for this dish. It left a nasty taste in the mouth after such a fantastic experience.

  • By Mai S from London
    2 September 2020

    Had the tasting course. Was wonderful!

  • By Simon P from London
    25 August 2020

    EXCELLENT