Reviews of King Street Townhouse

4.5
(based on 234 reviews)
10 Booth Street, Manchester, North West England, M2 4AW
234 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By EG G from Manchester
    9 October 2020

    Great service. We had the regular and vegetarian afternoon tea and felt both were very good. Every cake I though "this is the best cake of the meal" and then I would bite into another, and it would be as good or better. We went with our 3 month old and it was very easy.

  • By Joshua C from Manchester
    1 October 2020

    Beautiful Tavern, food was perfect. Went for the burger and potentially the best I’ve had. Very fresh and loved every bit of it!

  • By Frankie G from Manchester
    29 September 2020

    Lovely afternoon tea with my mum. All the sandwiches and cakes were amazing. Great service and lovely atmosphere would definitely come again. Also went up to the roof bar and staff were very helpful and friendly

  • By Claire H from Manchester
    26 September 2020

    AMAZING, OUTSTANDING, highly recommended. Food was incredibal and service impeccable

  • By Eleanor B from Manchester
    19 September 2020

    Rooftop bar was fantastic - great views and staff could not have been nicer or more helpful - just great service all round. We had a great time and will definitely be back

  • By Sadie R from Manchester
    15 September 2020

    We had drinks on the south terrace and it’s a beautiful place; views over the MCR skyline are wonderful, service is great and well worth a visit

  • By Denise E from Manchester
    11 September 2020

    Excellent flavours, good portions & brilliant value. Love the decor & great, attentive service

  • By Tracy J from Warrington
    5 September 2020

    We had afternoon tea it was beautiful x service excellent

  • By Neela P from Manchester
    1 September 2020

    The brunch and afternoon tea was amazing! Everything was fresh and tasted delicious. Definitely recommend the brunch and afternoon tea. The service was 5*

  • By Sadie R from Manchester
    24 August 2020

    We visited the sixth floor rooftop bar which has stunning views of Manchester Town Hall and the cities skyline. Cocktails were amazing, staff friendly and welcoming, would definitely recommend this place.