Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of Kateh

4.6
(based on 64 reviews)
5 Warwick Place, London, London, W9 2PX
64 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Victor L from London
    26 September 2020

    Excellent experience for our first visit. The food was very good and we would be happy to return.

  • By Elisabeth Lawrence R from London
    24 September 2020

    Waiting staff was not very friendly or helpful - did not feel welcome. Disappointing as I love Persian food normally.

  • By Rupert T from London
    19 September 2020

    Great location, nice ambience. Charming chef, surly head waiter. Delicious - salad dezfouli and khoresht badejman. Bland - sultani.

  • By Harriet H from London
    12 September 2020

    Delicious food, romantic setting and fabulous service and more delicious food!

  • By David D from London
    31 August 2020

    Lovely restaurant in a great location near little Venice. The staff were freindly and welcoming throughout the evening. We all enjoyed our food and drinks, choosing to each have a starter main and a desert with a Portuguese wine our server recommend. We left very happy and content, after thoroughly enjoying our time at Kateh and we are all looking forward to our next visit.

  • By New local diner T from London
    25 August 2020

    This fantastic local restaurant is an absolute gem tucked away in Little Venice: delicious Persian food paired with a great wine list, cosy atmosphere and absolutely amazing service.

  • By Nasim F from London
    25 August 2020

    The food was much better in the past. we had a koofteh sabzi, kasha bademjoon and kabab torsh. Really the quality and the taste of the food wasn't as good as before. It is a shame.

  • By Paul L from London
    14 August 2020

    Beautiful and interesting cooking, lovely service and a great ambience

  • By Jeremy A from Torquay
    24 July 2020

    Really excellent meal and good service.

  • By Todd C from London
    26 January 2020

    Always consistently wonderful food and service. Lovely wine list with good pricing and range of selections. Have been a customer for several years and Kateh has not once disappointed. Nice to have such quality and service in the neighborhood