Reviews of Kaspar’s at The Savoy

4.5
(based on 1838 reviews)
Kaspar's Seafood Bar and Grill The Savoy Strand, London, London, WC2R 0EZ
1838 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Nancy C from BROXBOURNE
    22 February 2020

    Enjoyed every moment, staff so welcoming and funny. The food absolutely delicious, the environment so relaxing we could have stayed longer. Real treat will definitely do again and thoroughly recommend.

  • By Michael V from London
    22 February 2020

    Excellent service very friendly waiters

  • By Esther M from London
    17 February 2020

    Beautiful views. Great menu.

  • By Etienne L from London
    14 February 2020

    Fantastic!

  • By Jeremy H from London
    13 February 2020

    Kaspers at the Savoy was wonderful, the ambiance was fantastic, the service flawless and the food delicious

  • By O'Neill O from KINGSTON UPON THAMES
    26 January 2020

    We had dined at Kaspar twice previously so we knew that it is a very attractive restaurant and the cooking and waiting was of a high standard. It lived up to expectations.

  • By Monica H from Essex
    24 January 2020

    Food was so very nice, but for me it was the staff that made it fabulous. They were all so nice and the most comfortable we have felt when dining in such beautiful restaurants.

  • By Sharon H from Epping
    18 January 2020

    Always spot on

  • By Andrew A from London
    13 January 2020

    Eaten here 3 times before always been a very good meal ect !! But what keeps me coming back is there staff and service it’s always amazing they just cannot do enough for you while your there 10/10..

  • By David S from London
    30 December 2019

    Excellent ..didn't seem to have booking registered !!sorted