Reviews of Kaspar’s at The Savoy

4.5
(based on 1806 reviews)
Kaspar's Seafood Bar and Grill The Savoy Strand, London, WC2R 0EZ
1806 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Klaus peter H from Loule
    6 October 2019

    Superb all round

  • By Jonathan T from Southampton
    20 September 2019

    Excellent

  • By Suzy B from USA
    9 September 2019

    Service was outstanding; the attention to our dining experience and dietary needs wonderful. Food was delicious. A bit pricey, but worth the experience.

  • By Sue F from London
    30 August 2019

    Kaspar’s is a lovely restaurant in the Savoy . We were celebrating my big birthday and our anniversary. The staff could not have made my experience better. We were given a lovely table overlooking the Thames. The food and service excellent. The waiters were so friendly and professional making this a great experience . At the end of the meal we were surprised with two lovely cakes for my birthday and our anniversary . Simply excellent and thanks to everyone . We will be back

  • By Pam H from London
    23 August 2019

    I always enjoy a meal at this restaurant excellent food friendly helpful staff good atmosphere

  • By Grant B from London
    8 August 2019

    Elegant fine dining without the poseurs. If you’re looking for very good food & excellent service then head to Kaspars. You won’t bd disappointed.

  • By Jennifer S from Canewdon
    3 August 2019

    My friend and I had a very enjoyable lunch on the 3rd August. The food was delicious and all the staff who served us were just delightful.

  • By Sally N from London
    3 July 2019

    On 3rd July, three of us reserved a table at Kasparsat 10.30 as a shared celebration of our birthdays. Unfortunately, our celebratory breakfast was disrupted by the repeated sounding of the fire alarm.. However, we much appreciated the efforts of the staff to keep us informed; and were DEEPLY grateful that we weren't finally charged for our meal. Many thanks!

  • By Mrs Heather M G from STOKE-ON-TRENT
    15 June 2019

    Wonderful ambience, attentive staff, a real treat!

  • By Trevor G from Dublin
    14 June 2019

    Service very good, food ok. Not many people there. Overall a pleasant experience, but not a patch on other restaurants.