map placeholder

Isabelle Restaurang

Teatergatan 22, 411 35, Göteborg

(((() French
  • Isabelle Restaurang - Gothenburg
  • Isabelle Restaurang - Gothenburg
  • Isabelle Restaurang - Gothenburg
  • Isabelle Restaurang - Gothenburg
  • Isabelle Restaurang - Gothenburg
Opening hours
Tuesday-Saturday: 17:00-late
Sunday-Monday: Closed

Trevlig och Engagerad personal och fantastisk mat och bra vin rekommendationer till rätterna

Lars 22 September 2019
from Lysekil

View all 68 reviews

Dagsfärsk fisk och skaldjur och franska specialiteter står i fokus hos Isabelle Restaurang på Teatergatan i Göteborg. Här kan du slå dig ner i baren för för ett glas vin och se när kockarna arbetar eller avnjuta en hel set meny. Fisk och skaldjur får stort utrymme på Isabelles meny, börja gärna middagen med ett ostron eller två och avsluta med ljuvliga franska ostar. Från tisdag till fredag serveras även lunch hos Isabelle och på lördagar dukas det upp till en härlig brunchmeny med tarte flambée. Här är både större och mindre sällskap välkomna. Isabelle Restaurang ligger på Teatergatan 22, ett stenkast från Avenyn och Valands spårvagnshållplats.

Isabelle Restaurang

Teatergatan 22, 411 35, Göteborg

Contact +46 31410066
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Gothenburg

See all restaurants in Gothenburg City Centre

Customer reviews for Isabelle Restaurang

4.3 (((() (based on 68 reviews)
91% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (60)
  • private dining (35)
  • trendy (31)
  • romantic (27)
  • business (21)
  • luxury (21)
  • value (16)
  • lunch (11)
  • large parties (7)
  • entertainment (3)
  • child friendly (1)
  • ((((( 7 January 2019 by Claes from göteborg

    Fantastisk mat med trevlig service. Definitivt ett måste besök.

  • (**** 23 December 2018 by Alexandra from Göteborg

    Snåla portioner och dyra. Äta 2-4 mellanrätter för nästan 200kr/st?!

  • ((((( 22 December 2018 by Anders from Göteborg

    ,

  • ((((* 11 December 2018 by Bengt from Göteborg

    En välkomnande atmosfär med god mat gjord på bästa råvaror och serveras av trevlig, proffsig personal

  • ((((* 11 December 2018 by Simon from GÖTEBORG

    Väldigt trevligt

  • ((((* 11 December 2018 by Malin from Göteborg

    .

  • ((((* 11 December 2018 by Younes from Goteborg

    I was there with my team. We were a big group of 9 people. All in all it was a very pleasant experience. Good food and good wine. No complains.

  • ((((( 27 November 2018 by Lotta from Karlskrona

    Super bra!
    Bra bemötande , underbar mat ,
    Bra upplägg med förslag på en hel meny.
    Kul när kocken servera och berätta om maten .
    Vi är helnöjda

  • ((((* 26 November 2018 by Annchristin from Göteborg

    Mycket bra mat och trevlig service

  • ((*** 20 November 2018 by Anna from Göteborg

    Bokade bord, men fick sitta i soffa och på barstol. Kändes verkligen inte prisvärt. För hög ljudvolym och halvdålig service.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant