Reviews of Indique

4.8
(based on 28 reviews)
110-112, Burton Road West Didsbury, Manchester, North West England, M20 1LP
28 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Jenny B from Stockport
    1 August 2020

    Lovely food and beautifully presented. One main could have been a bit hotter but overall a very enjoyable experience. Covid precautions were more than adequate.

  • By Clare F from Manchester
    15 July 2020

    Excellent meal out. Felt very safe with the new safety measures. Great customer service.

  • By Michele S from Manchester
    8 February 2020

    Food looks and tastes sensational with excellent service

  • By Roy S from Manchester
    31 January 2020

    The service and the food was excellent Thanks to all the staff

  • By Karen B from Lancashire
    6 December 2019

    Fabulous ... great atmosphere, attentive service and truly delicious food Thank you, we will be back!

  • By Leanne P from Manchester
    29 November 2019

    Beautiful, tasty food, excellent presentation, fantastic menu and great service. Have been before and it has never disappointed.

  • By Peter-Marc F from Manchester
    16 November 2019

    Great food as always. However, we were kept waiting for our (booked) table for more than 10 minutes. We were then abandoned at the table for some time - no drinks order taken for 20 minutes and then another 10 minute wait for the drinks and longer to place our food order. This is probably a result of this restaurant being a victim of its own success (it was very busy). But I'm afraid that's not an excuse for understaffing. More staff are needed for these occasions in order to avoid slipping into the same category of poor service that is delivered by a number of the other similar establishments on Burton Road. I wouldn't have placed this review if an apology had be made on the evening, but sadly that was not forthcoming. I hope this is addressed soon.

  • By Debbie W from Manchester
    15 November 2019

    We all loved our starters. The chicken tikka was awesome. From the mains we really enjoyed the jalfreizi and the chicken labadar

  • By PB B from Manchester
    7 September 2019

    Lovely setting, tasty food and friendly service

  • By Neil L from Manchester
    7 September 2019

    Great food highly recommend

2 3 Next page