Reviews of inamo

3.6
(based on 292 reviews)
134-136 Wardour Street Soho, London, London, W1F 8ZP
292 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Bethany W from Soho
    27 October 2020

    First time I have been- loved it. Great way of ordering and love that you can change the table cloth/play games whilst you wait. Food was delicious. Will definitely return

  • By Ismail Y from Soho
    24 October 2020

    Very nice experience. Friendly staff

  • By Joseph A from Soho
    5 October 2020

    Made a booking online via bookatable for my birthday meal with my family. The booking was confirmed on the app, turned up at Inamo and they said I did not have a booking made. It turns out I received an email from Inamo an hour later saying they couldn’t accommodate me. Not happy at all.

  • By Jemma B from Kent
    3 October 2020

    The restaurant didn’t have our reservation. They said that because we didn’t book through their website directly, the reservation wasn’t confirmed and they were fully booked, even though I had the confirmation email to confirm. After debating with the lady she finally said she would squeeze us in for an hour slot! This is totally unacceptable and they shouldn’t outsource bookings to other websites if they can’t honor them. This was for my son's birthday who was really disappointed. Given the current times with COVID, it was too late to find another restaurant with availability at such short notice.

  • By Natalia D from London
    6 March 2020

    The location, and inside decor was beautiful and technological table are awesome great atmosphere inside also. Was very disappointed at the customer service side as I’ve booked the table for few people and none of us been there before no one from stuff really explain how we can order or if there is a way to have a deal where we find out in the end we purchased everything separately and the bill came up to the same price as it would of be with the unlimited deal which would of been perfect for everyone to taste everything different. It’s very expensive for what it really is and the dishes are small but the quality is good. When we were leaving no one even said thank you also when we were walking out the ladies at the front desk haven’t even told us nothing like “have a good evening, thank you “they just closed the door behind us as they were what it seem like cold. Wouldn’t return here as is way to expansive. Also the waiting time for food was way too long waiting 20 minutes to be served a cocktail.

  • By Kingsley O from London
    5 March 2020

    N.a

  • By Sarah B from London
    8 February 2020

    Service was really good and food tasted delicious. The digital table cloth was great you could order food and drink whenever you wanted but was a little tedious as the projector was out of focus slightly and track pad unresponsive to clicks occasionally.

  • By Amy D from London
    25 January 2020

    Great food and service

  • By Francesco B from London
    24 December 2019

    We booked a table for 4 at 8.00pm, we had a pleasant experience, food was lovely, service as well. The only issue was that we were a bit rushed at 9.30 as we realised that ac temperature was reduced and we started freezing so we decided to go. As we were done already, it was ok, but costumers were still eating. Will definitely be coming back but earlier next time.

  • By Tracey H H from London
    23 December 2019

    Great value for money, delicious food and fast friendly service.