Reviews of inamo Covent Garden

3.7
(based on 263 reviews)
11 - 14 Hanover Place, London, London, WC2E 9JP
263 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Clare B from London
    14 March 2020

    I have been to this restaurant a number of times, on the unlimited food and drink deal, for £38.95. The food and service is always excellent. Great value too.

  • By Emma F from Hertford
    7 March 2020

    We loved every minute of it and in actual fact are already planning our next visit. The bang bang cauliflower, wontons and salmon maki were the highlights for us. The service was great.

  • By Kaylee E from London
    19 February 2020

    Our interactive table didnt work at first so eventually we were moved to another table. The food wasnt as hot (in temperature) as I would have liked and got cold very quickly. Some food arrived late as well. The ambience was nice but the food let it down slightly

  • By Candi I from Acton
    18 February 2020

    The food was amazing, service was really slow considering they told us we have 1.5hours to eat and drink.

  • By Alex E from London
    15 February 2020

    Very unwelcoming, waited 15mins at the entrance. Waited 25 minutes for first drink. Many dishes unavailable. Very slow on drinks for ‘all drinks included’ Staff were miserable and we were made to feel and inconvenience

  • By Clare B from London
    13 February 2020

    I have been here several times on the unlimited food and drink deal. The bang bang cauliflower and soba fries are lovely.

  • By Rajiv D from London
    20 December 2019

    Average food and service

  • By Clare B from London
    12 December 2019

    I have been visited Inamo several times. The food and service is always very good.

  • By Anon B from London
    6 December 2019

    Food and service was great. However the wine included in the bottomless Asian tapas and wine deal was awful. Worse wine that what one might drink in their college years. We ended up completely omitting the wine that was included in our offer and stuck to water and ordered a couple of cocktails each (paid extra for these).

  • By Shanice W W from London
    30 November 2019

    The food here was 10/10, and all came out hot and very quickly having ordered from the pad on the table. The games on the table were fun to play and the overall experience here was great. Very good value for money too. I would definitely return.