map placeholder

Il Forno Italiano

Sankt Olofsgatan 8, 753 12, Uppsala

((((* Italian
  • Il Forno Italiano - Uppsala
  • Il Forno Italiano - Uppsala
  • Il Forno Italiano - Uppsala
  • Il Forno Italiano - Uppsala
  • Il Forno Italiano - Uppsala
  • Il Forno Italiano - Uppsala

Älskar den här restaurangen! Enormt god mat, superbra service. Snabba! Duktiga på viner. Ett minus var att vi hade bokat bord sedan tidigare till ett visst klockslag men fick vänta 40 minuter på bordet.

Linnéa 08 June 2019
from Uppsala

View all 17 reviews

Il Forno Italiano i Uppsala bjuder på italiensk mat och ett imponerande vinsortiment i en rustik och hemtrevlig miljö. Den mysiga kvarterskrogen ligger på Sankt Olofsgatan 8.

Il Forno Italiano

Sankt Olofsgatan 8, 753 12, Uppsala

Contact +46 730730879
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Uppsala

Customer reviews for Il Forno Italiano

4.1 ((((* (based on 17 reviews)
88% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (14)
  • romantic (11)
  • value (9)
  • lunch (6)
  • private dining (6)
  • al fresco (4)
  • large parties (4)
  • business (1)
  • child friendly (1)
  • trendy (1)
  • ((((( 4 December 2018 by Agneta from Uppsala

    Mycket god mat, snabb service och trevlig atmosfär. Kommer gärna åter

  • ((((( 3 December 2018 by Agneta from Uppsala

    Mysig restaurang med mycket god mat. Snabb service från trevlig personal. Hit återkommer jag mycket gärna

  • (**** 14 November 2018 by Efthymia from Uppsala

    It was an awful visit in general. Although there seemed to be several available tables, we were seated in a very uncomfortable table. Most importantly, we were requested to leave already after one and a half hours. To my knowledge, the reservation is valid for two hours. This is simply unacceptable. I have been to Il Forno many times, but this was the last one. Poor service in general. Being offered either a seat outside the kitchen table or a present card are not at all reasonable alternative options.

  • ((*** 14 November 2018 by Licia from Borlänge

    God mat, trevlig personal och mysig lokal. Super nöjd!!!

  • ((((* 11 November 2018 by Krystyna from Uppsala

    Mitt besök var mycket bra, bra mat och stämning

  • (((** 12 October 2018 by Teresa from Uppsala

    Lunch med kollegor

  • ((((* 14 July 2018 by Lovisa from Uppsala

    God mat och mysig uteservering. Maten kom in snabbt. Dock fick vi vänta ganska länge innan vi fick beställa.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant