Reviews of Iberica Victoria

4.4
(based on 67 reviews)
5 - 6 Zig Zag Building 68 Victoria Street, London, London, SW1E 6SQ
67 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Leah N from Horsham
    8 August 2020

    Lovely restaurant, lovely staff. Food wasn’t great, we had the paella and it was over cooked and stuck to the pan. Overall we had a nice time.

  • By Mehmet M from London
    17 February 2020

    Food was over salty, and not good. Service was really bas

  • By Elizabeth sian M from Bridgend
    25 January 2020

    Excellent food and service.

  • By Sarah E from London
    4 January 2020

    Delicious tapas - particularly good croquetas. Attractive layout and friendly service.

  • By Lindsey D from London
    27 December 2019

    Relaxed atmosphere, good food, excellent service and an easy place to have a conversation.

  • By Pamela H from London
    17 December 2019

    Good atmosphere and excellent staff. Slightly disappointed in tapas choices

  • By Victoria C from London
    17 October 2019

    over-priced for what it was.. the waiter also spent ages going through both menus with his recommendations but when it came to ordering there were a couple of things not available. In future would rather be told straight away what isn't available rather than the waiter's preference of food..

  • By Darren O from London
    15 October 2019

    Waiter was very knowledgeable and passionate about the menu. Took time to recommend good dishes (which were great choices) and run through the wine list.

  • By Adele H from London
    12 October 2019

    Disappointing as we often go to the sister restaurant in Marylebone which is always very good. Several dishes not available, no bread to be found until we asked for 3rd time and food arrived cold. Wouldn't return.

  • By Riccardo C from London
    26 September 2019

    Really enjoyed dinner, a lot of tapas to share, my favourite dish was the jamon croquettas. Unfortunately some of their features dishes such as the tortillas and patatas bravas were not available.