Reviews of Hutong at The Shard

4.2
(based on 2447 reviews)
Level 33 The Shard 31 St. Thomas Street, London, London, SE1 9RY
2447 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Kathleen J from London
    29 October 2020

    We tried the £39 lunch menu. To be honest, we loved everything. However if i had to pick, Id say the cuttlefish was a highlight! We also loved the cocktail selection and thought the make a which cocktail was excellent.

  • By Rizalina G from London
    20 October 2020

    Sorry we cancelled it because were different households. Because of the new stupid situation we cannot not dine together and I asked Hutong too and they said we cannot. But I thought rule 6 applies.

  • By Lauren B from Kent
    24 September 2020

    Amazing in every way! Food was beautiful! Service was 100% views breath taking - We will definitely be back

  • By Cidel marshall M from London
    24 September 2020

    Great service great food, good value for money

  • By Deb L from Wales
    23 September 2020

    It was a amazing experience and I will be back !

  • By Buket Y from London
    18 September 2020

    We had a birthday lunch here on Friday with the 4 courses and bubbly For £39 deal on Bookatable.com. Service and food were amazing and cannot fault anything.

  • By Julie R from West Byfleet
    15 September 2020

    The setting and view are amazing. Staff very professional and helpful. Food delicious. Drinks extremely overpriced. Would have liked to order a bottle of wine but too expensive.

  • By Maria P from London
    8 September 2020

    Fantastic experience! The oriental lady who served us was attentive and provide a great customer service. I’ll come back just for that. The view from where we were seated was perfect. Nice ambience.

  • By Sara K from London
    31 August 2020

    Best dim sum platter, amazing seafood and great service as always! Really great with my 2 kids (only family there surprise surprise) there’s a reason I always go back and it’s not just the views!

  • By Lynn C from London
    30 August 2020

    It was our wedding anniversary and the waiter was very attentive; he surprised us with an anniversary dessert. The food was amazing and we had a fantastic view. It was certainly worth it and we would go again.