Reviews of Hutong at The Shard

4.2
(based on 2441 reviews)
Level 33 The Shard 31 St. Thomas Street, London, London, SE1 9RY
2441 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Buket Y from London
    18 September 2020

    We had a birthday lunch here on Friday with the 4 courses and bubbly For £39 deal on Bookatable.com. Service and food were amazing and cannot fault anything.

  • By Julie R from West Byfleet
    15 September 2020

    The setting and view are amazing. Staff very professional and helpful. Food delicious. Drinks extremely overpriced. Would have liked to order a bottle of wine but too expensive.

  • By Sara K from London
    31 August 2020

    Best dim sum platter, amazing seafood and great service as always! Really great with my 2 kids (only family there surprise surprise) there’s a reason I always go back and it’s not just the views!

  • By Lynn C from London
    30 August 2020

    It was our wedding anniversary and the waiter was very attentive; he surprised us with an anniversary dessert. The food was amazing and we had a fantastic view. It was certainly worth it and we would go again.

  • By Abigail M from London
    30 August 2020

    Amazing food, service and views

  • By Sally T from London
    27 August 2020

    Really lovely lunch at Hutong, good friendly service and great tasty food. Especially enjoyed the dumplings! Lunch experience good value and great variety. Followed by a cocktail at Aqua all lovely and definitely recommend

  • By michelle Y from london
    25 August 2020

    Bad service. Waiters are not paying attention. Ugly plate decoration. Too dark. Very noisy. Okay food.

  • By TN N from London
    23 August 2020

    Excellent post lockdown service-attentive and good quality food

  • By Agnes M from London
    22 August 2020

    Loved everything

  • By Mrs Jane D from TONBRIDGE
    21 August 2020

    Wonderful visit to Hutong at The Shard. Food was amazing. We especially loved the starter dumplings, so delicious. Service was excellent as was the maitre d in the bar below, who made us feel very special.